टेरो राधिका शर्मा

टेरो राधिका शर्मा

शुल्क :
₹12.00 / Min.
अनुभव :
4 साल 0 महीने
भाषा:
[Hindi]
ऑफलाइन

टैरो राधिका शर्मा

एक प्रमाणित टैरो रीडर है। मैं जुलाई 2018 से टैरो कार्ड रीडिंग का अभ्यास कर रहा हूं।

मेरा मकसद अपने ग्राहकों को उनकी मदद करने के लिए आसान और प्रभावी उपाय प्रदान करना है

चल रहे जीवन के मुद्दे। मैं ग्राहकों के लिए करुणा और परामर्श के साथ सकारात्मकता और आशा लाने में विश्वास करता हूं

ज्योतिषी के लिए समीक्षा जोड़ें

Md sami Sami

(Friday, 10 June 2022, 5:5:42 PM)

ahf

(Friday, 06 May 2022, 8:35:07 PM)

ahf

(Friday, 06 May 2022, 3:51:19 PM)

ahf

(Friday, 06 May 2022, 3:51:12 PM)

sunny sah

(Tuesday, 03 May 2022, 12:35:27 PM)

delip

(Tuesday, 03 May 2022, 12:12:17 PM)

Saumya Singh

(Monday, 02 May 2022, 9:14:36 PM)

Jeetesh kumar

(Monday, 02 May 2022, 9:12:08 PM)

Ramesh R

(Tuesday, 19 April 2022, 5:48:52 PM)

Gambher Gambhir Singh diwakar

(Tuesday, 19 April 2022, 1:41:21 PM)

srikant shrivastava

(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 4:37:35 PM)

GANESH PARTE

(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 3:48:04 PM)

Chikkela Aishwarya

(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 10:26:08 AM)

Chikkela Aishwarya

(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 10:18:42 AM)

Rekha Vyas

(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 8:17:21 PM)

Rekha Vyas

(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 8:17:08 PM)

I felt positive after talking to her . her prediction is ???% true . she make me feel positive. she listen carefully and provide genuine guideance

shiwali

(Thursday, 16 September 2021, 5:50:25 PM)

gajab mam garda uda diya apne to

shiwali

(Thursday, 16 September 2021, 5:50:15 PM)

gajab mam garda uda diya apne to

Sumitra

(Wednesday, 08 September 2021, 12:5:31 PM)

she is amazing taro reader she gave me 100 percent true prediction

Bharti Mishra

(Wednesday, 01 September 2021, 1:28:40 PM)

Bharti Mishra

(Wednesday, 01 September 2021, 1:25:13 PM)

She is pretty good

AstroswamiG

Thankyou

Kunal Ghosh

(Saturday, 28 August 2021, 8:2:03 PM)

(Tuesday, 17 August 2021, 10:54:08 AM)

(Tuesday, 17 August 2021, 10:46:59 AM)

(Tuesday, 10 August 2021, 10:52:59 AM)

she is genuine astrologer,which listen all the concerns carefully and after that gives a suitable remedies and solution regarding our problems. u are awesome, ty ma'am ty soo much...

AstroswamiG

Thankyou

SANKAR PRASAD PADHY

(Sunday, 08 August 2021, 12:44:47 PM)

Urvashi

(Tuesday, 03 August 2021, 10:18:50 AM)

tried many a times but she is not accepting my request for chat