Astrologer

टेरो राधिका शर्मा

कौशल : टैरो-कार्ड-पठन, अंकज्योतिष, मनोवैज्ञानिक
भाषा : हिंदी
अनुभव : 4 साल
₹ 12 /मिनट
588 मिनट
964 मिनट
ऑफ़लाइन

विशेषज्ञता

टैरो-कार्ड-पठन
अंकज्योतिष
मनोवैज्ञानिक

टेरो राधिका शर्मा के बारे में

टैरो राधिका शर्मा

एक प्रमाणित टैरो रीडर है। मैं जुलाई 2018 से टैरो कार्ड रीडिंग का अभ्यास कर रहा हूं।

मेरा मकसद अपने ग्राहकों को उनकी मदद करने के लिए आसान और प्रभावी उपाय प्रदान करना है

चल रहे जीवन के मुद्दे। मैं ग्राहकों के लिए करुणा और परामर्श के साथ सकारात्मकता और आशा लाने में विश्वास करता हूं

ज्योतिषी के लिए समीक्षा जोड़ें

रिव्यु देने के लिए कृपया लोग इन करे

रेटिंग और समीक्षाएं

4.8

★★★★★
27 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Friday, 10 June 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
I felt positive after talking to her . her prediction is ???% true . she make me feel positive. she listen carefully and provide genuine guideance
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 September 2021
gajab mam garda uda diya apne to
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 September 2021
gajab mam garda uda diya apne to
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 September 2021
she is amazing taro reader she gave me 100 percent true prediction
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
She is pretty good
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Tuesday, 17 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 August 2021
she is genuine astrologer,which listen all the concerns carefully and after that gives a suitable remedies and solution regarding our problems. u are awesome, ty ma'am ty soo much...
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 08 August 2021
U
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 August 2021
tried many a times but she is not accepting my request for chat