Astrologer

ओम झा

कौशल : वैदिक-ज्योतिष
भाषा : अंग्रेजी, हिंदी, बंगाली
अनुभव : 11 साल
₹ 14 /मिनट
284 मिनट
3043 मिनट
ऑफ़लाइन

विशेषज्ञता

वैदिक-ज्योतिष

ओम झा के बारे में

मैं 10 साल से ज्योतिष से जुड़ा हूं। मेरे ग्राहक देश के विभिन्न हिस्सों में हैं, सच्ची भविष्यवाणियां और परिणाम उन्मुख उपचारात्मक उपाय, शिक्षा, करियर, विवाह, व्यवसाय शुरू करने के लिए हमारे परामर्श, शुभ दिन या समय राशिफल पढ़ने का पता लगाएं, जिसमें धन सहित जीवन के विभिन्न पहलुओं को शामिल किया जाएगा, शक्ति, स्थिति, आय, करियर, नौकरी वैवाहिक जीवन, विदेशी समझौता, शारीरिक और मानसिक स्वास्थ्य। मेरे दादाजी ज्योतिषी थे, मेरे पिता भी अच्छे ज्योतिषी हैं। मैं दिल्ली यूनिवर्सिटी से बी ए हूं। मैं हमेशा वैदिक ज्योतिष, केपी प्रणाली, अष्टकवर्ग की समस्या और ज्ञान के मूल में जाता हूं।

ज्योतिषी के लिए समीक्षा जोड़ें

रिव्यु देने के लिए कृपया लोग इन करे

रेटिंग और समीक्षाएं

4.8

★★★★★
82 total
5
4
3
2
1
C
★★★★★
Friday, 02 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 02 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 02 December 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 14 November 2022
D
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Wasted my time
J
★★★★★
Monday, 24 October 2022
Excellent guruji
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
You wasted my time
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 September 2022
T
★★★★★
Friday, 12 August 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 05 August 2022
Acharya ji has excellent knowledge and gives good remedies. Now, I am free from tension. Thank you, Acharya ji.
G
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
Accurate predictions. Highly recommended.
G
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
Accurate predictions. Highly recommended.
G
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
Accurate predictions. Highly recommended.
G
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
Accurate predictions. Highly recommended.
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 July 2022
recommended
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 July 2022
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 July 2022
one of the best astrologer ever. he is very friendly and postive. and having an accurate and very logical mind. in short, he is stress buster.
L
★★★★★
Friday, 22 July 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 July 2022
Nice to talk with him explained the remedies in easy way, his chart reading and prediction is very nice . Thank you Guruji
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
awesome, so detailed and past also explained in details year by year highly recommended, thank you sir
K
★★★★★
Friday, 01 July 2022
one of the best astrologer on this platform
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
awsome conversation with guruji.value for money.
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
very honest and having deep knowledge about astrology. my friend recommended me this app and about guruji sometimes before she take consultancy from guruji his predication is 100% correct, I hope what guruji told me maybe correct in future I am very excited to contact again in future very soon.
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
In simple words He is the Best. He is a real astrologer as he has been very accurate in his prediction and been very honest in his approach. i will definitely be taking more consultation from him. Thank you Sir and thank you astroswami ??
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 June 2022
I have never ever met an astrologer like him. Highly recommended. He is the most accurate and honest astrologer I have ever met.
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 14 June 2022
not reply even a one answer
H
★★★★★
Tuesday, 31 May 2022
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 29 May 2022
Sir meri shadi kb hogi bhakti khetan 4/10/1992,5.29 am howrah,shadi hui nai h kripya visay mein madad kre
L
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 May 2022
Very well explaned now have to wait for the predictio to come true. Will contact again
L
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 May 2022
very goo
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
so intelligent sir ji
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
Baht acha laga apse baat krke. Nice guidance.
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Very good predictions
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 April 2022
Nice predictions I will contac you back
S
★★★★★
Friday, 29 April 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 April 2022
Bhhot bhhot achchi aur sachchi advise dete hain pandit ji
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 April 2022
best quality guidance
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 April 2022
perfect calculations and perfect upaay
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 11 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 11 April 2022
very good prediction