Astrologer

Kaushik Saha

कौशल : वैदिक-ज्योतिष, अंकज्योतिष, वास्तु
भाषा : हिंदी, बंगाली
अनुभव : 10 साल
₹ 14 /मिनट
3160 मिनट
2243 मिनट
ऑफ़लाइन

विशेषज्ञता

वैदिक-ज्योतिष
अंकज्योतिष
वास्तु

Kaushik Saha के बारे में

आचार्य कौशिक साहा।

मुझे ज्योतिष में रुचि है और बचपन से ही इसे पढ़ता रहा हूँ। मैं अपने काम से कई खुश और सामग्री ग्राहकों के साथ पिछले दस वर्षों से अब तक इसका सफलतापूर्वक अभ्यास कर रहा हूं।

मेरी निम्नलिखित संबद्ध शाखाओं में विशेषज्ञता है.... 1) वैदिक ज्योतिष 2) हस्तरेखा शास्त्र 3) अंक ज्योतिष और मैं होरारी गणना भी जानता हूं। अलग-अलग समय में,

मैं अपने ज्योतिषीय गुरुओं के पास आया हूं और ज्योतिष के बारे में ज्ञान एकत्र किया है। मुझे ज्योतिषीय परामर्शों का पालन करने में विशेषज्ञता प्राप्त है....... 1)

प्रेम संबंधी समस्या 2) नौकरी संबंधी समस्या 3) करियर संबंधी समस्या 4) स्वास्थ्य संबंधी समस्या मैं वैज्ञानिक रूप से ज्योतिष का अभ्यास करने का एकमात्र समर्थक हूं।

मैं ज्योतिष के संबंध में किसी भी अंधविश्वास या गलत धारणा में विश्वास नहीं करता और इन बातों का भी कड़ा विरोध करता हूं। मैं कॉलेज ऑफ एस्ट्रोमेडिकल रिसर्च द्वारा प्रमाणित एक खगोल शोधकर्ता भी हूं।

ज्योतिषी के लिए समीक्षा जोड़ें

रिव्यु देने के लिए कृपया लोग इन करे

रेटिंग और समीक्षाएं

4.8

★★★★★
59 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Y
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
give answers very fast..have good knowledge
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
T
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
khub valo ??
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
H
★★★★★
Friday, 26 August 2022
bilkul achya anubhav nahi tha chat ho hi nahi payi
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
very slow response
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
U
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 July 2022
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 June 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 June 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 23 May 2022
great session but balance finish hua
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 May 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 19 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 13 May 2022
mayne 2nd time aj consultant Kiya..... mare sab question ka answer Diya........ he is very good astrologer...
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sorry I can't give more than 5stars due to limitation. He deserves 100 stars out of 5stars. Very depth analysis of the horoscope, accurate and precise prediction. Patiently replies all the query with full confidence. Instead of misguiding he provides remedy for the solution. Must consult him.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sorry I can't give more than 5stars due to limitation. He deserves 100 stars out of 5stars. Very depth analysis of the horoscope, accurate and precise prediction. Patiently replies all the query with full confidence. Instead of misguiding he provides remedy for the solution. Must consult him.
P
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 April 2022
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Good Analysis
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 April 2022
Nice Prediction Feasible and effective remedy
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
ap k prediction sab mil gaya sir.... thankyou sir
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
ap ka prediction bohot achaa hay sir....muj se sab kuch mil gaya.....manasik Shanti mila ap se karke
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
your predition is very good..thanku
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
very good prediction....... very helpful man
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Very Good Astrologer. Prediction Made was all Correct. effective Remedy Provided.
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Very Good Astrologer.....???? Effective Remedy Suggested..... His Prediction About My Life Was all correct........ Fully Content on his prediction about my life....??????
W
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Prediction is good and interaction is so much polite
W
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022