आचार्य डी एन सना

आचार्य डी एन सना

अनुभव : 27 साल 8 महीने
भाषा: English HIndi Bengali Kannada Odiya
₹25.00 / Min.

आचार्य जी के बारे में

मैं आचार्य डी.न.सना एक प्रसिद्ध और जाना पहचाना ज्योतिषाचार्य हूँ। मेरा ज्योतिषी विद्या में 25 वर्षों का अनुभव रहा है। मैंने आचार्य मे एम.ए की डिग्री हासिल की है और मुझे ज्योतिष, वैदिक ज्योतिष और वास्तु मे विशेषज्ञता हासिल है। फेस रीडिंग और हस्तशास्त्र भी मेरी विशेषता मे शामिल हैं। मेने कलकता ज्योतिष विद्या केंद्र से आचर्य की उपाधि प्राप्त की है। मैं एस्ट्रोस्वामीजीके साथ पिछले 5 वर्षों से जुड़ा हुआ हूँ। मैंने अबतक हजारों से ज्यादा राशिफलों का विवरण किया है और कई लोंगो के जीवन की असफलता के रहस्य कारणों का पता भी लगाया है और साथ ही उनका समाधान भी बताया। बहुत सारे लोगों को मेरे वास्तु के नुस्खे बहुत ही फायदेमंद साबित हुआ है, वे लोग मेरे बताये गये नुस्खे की मदद सेसौभाग्य को अपने घरों मे आकर्षित करने मे सफल रहे हैं। मैं अपनी ज्योतिषविद्या से लोगों के समस्या का समाधान करने मे विश्वास रखता हूँ।


Add Review

All Reviews

jagriti Wednesday, 31 July 2019, 12:40:10 PM
Es el mejor astrólogo de la India. buen conocimiento de 9 grah en kundli.
User Friday, 14 June 2019, 9:8:00 PM
Calm and composed. Excellent prediction!
rajaram Tuesday, 04 June 2019, 9:30:00 PM
Nice talking
Seshavallika Wednesday, 29 May 2019, 5:14:00 PM
Highly Recommended! if you really wants true guide go and talk to acharya D N Sana.
Ashwani sharma Friday, 24 May 2019, 2:7:00 AM
Person with G8t experience of astrology. Highly recommended
Subhash Gusain Sunday, 12 May 2019, 4:1:00 PM
I Constult Acharya D N Sana on regular basis and evey time he gave his prediction in detail that is too close to my life.
Pushpendra Kumar Rajput Saturday, 06 April 2019, 9:15:00 PM
Thanks guruji my issue has been solved and now I am with her. Thanks for showing me right path
Anuja Shashikant Mane Wednesday, 20 March 2019, 6:5:00 PM
After Consultaiton, Feeling very positive in my life. Thank you Acharya Ji
aravinda Saturday, 16 March 2019, 2:30:00 PM
Well experienced astrologer
Charanjeet Singh Monday, 04 March 2019, 7:19:00 AM
can anyone predict someones horoscope exact? Yes he is!
BHAWNA AGRAWAL Saturday, 16 February 2019, 8:15:00 AM
My first experience to talk with Acharya D N sana was great. He told me everything about my past and future without asking. Thanks Acharya Ji
Test Tuesday, 15 January 2019, 8:9:00 PM
Acharya ji se baat krke muje bahut accha lga. Pranam Accharya Ji
Lovely Friday, 04 January 2019, 4:34:00 PM
Many many thanks to Acharya D N Sana. Prediction about my job was correct. Now I have a job in a reputed firm as per his prediciton for given time. Surely recommend to others.
shyam mohan pandey Thursday, 03 January 2019, 4:3:00 AM
One of the best astrologer in Kanada language. Nice to talk to Aacharya Ji
Samji Wednesday, 21 November 2018, 4:5:00 AM
Recently have words with Acharya D N Sana about my business. He gave me a detailed prediction just by my DOB and Business prospects. Told me every thing about my business growth with exact time. Now I am waiting that his prediction will come true
Varsha Wednesday, 03 October 2018, 4:30:00 PM
Good astrologer
Rajesh Kumar Friday, 22 June 2018, 7:30:00 PM
Thank you very much
AnujRoy Monday, 04 June 2018, 3:45:00 PM
To talk with D N Sana is no wastage of money. Thanks
Amit kumar Wednesday, 23 May 2018, 9:6:00 PM
Thank you very much sir it was pleasure to talk with you
vikas kumar singh Thursday, 03 May 2018, 8:16:00 AM
He is very kind person and astrology professional. As per my experience his prediction can never be wrong.
Jayesh Sharma Wednesday, 02 May 2018, 8:3:00 AM
Highly recommended!