Astrologer

Vipin

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 9 /min
266 mins
370 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant

About

Vipin Kumar Yadav

is an experienced astrologer specializing in Vedic, Vastu, Tarot, and Numerology with a solid foundation of 4 years in the field. He approaches his practice with humility, never boasting about his knowledge but rather offering comprehensive and serious consultations to his clients. His education in astrology stems from online platforms and a BA degree from Siddharth University, complemented by extensive learning from his respected mentors.

With a commitment to providing guidance and clarity, Vipin welcomes clients seeking insights into various aspects of their lives. His consultations are thorough and sincere, aimed at empowering individuals with spiritual knowledge about the energies surrounding them. Whether it's matters related to relationships, career, finance, health, or other life challenges, Vipin offers simple yet effective remedies backed by his expertise and experience.

Clients can connect with Vipin Kumar Yadav through the AstroSwamig app, where he dedicates himself to providing personalized guidance and support. With his compassionate approach and dedication to his craft, Vipin strives to assist individuals in navigating life's complexities and finding alignment with their true paths.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.8

★★★★★
19 total
5
4
3
2
1
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
abe kuch bhu nhi batya wast time or wat money koi mat jao iske pass
S
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 29 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Nice
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
thanks vipin ji....
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Highly recommend. Thanks............
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
gjbb 7388
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
best astrologer Thank you❤ 129
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
good
Y
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
Very beautifully u explained everything thanks a lott. i m happy..... 7388
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 March 2024
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
he don't no English... the whole chat he responded me in Hindi and some wrong information
R
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
B
★★★★★
Friday, 08 March 2024
bad
A
★★★★★
Monday, 04 March 2024
Best astrologer I happy to talk

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!