Astrologer

vasudev 2

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Psychology, Medical-Astrology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : English, Hindi, Gujarati
Experience : 25 Years
₹ 19 /min
1249 mins
2178 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters
Planets Radiation

About

I am vasudev is well known name in the field of astrology. Vedic astrology and prashna or horary and medical are the areas of my expertise and the he has gained quite a few achievements in this particular fields. So far he has helped many people get life of their dreams wothin no time.He is well aware of the miracles,which can be propagated by astrology, which is why he wants to help more and more people to implement them.he has more then 25 years of experience inthe field of astrology. His multilingual abilities also add some feathers to his cap of achievements. He is fluent in english,hindi,and gujrati. So if you are looking for some best astro advice then vasudev is the best one in town.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.9

★★★★★
63 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 February 2024
B
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 January 2024
love relationship
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 25 January 2024
does not contacted
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
Tq sir ,🙏
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 09 December 2023
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 November 2023
Thank you so much aapne meri sari chinta durr kar di🌺🤗
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 October 2023
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 26 October 2023
wasting of time....5 min me sirf ek msg likha unhone
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
T
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
B
★★★★★
Monday, 23 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 23 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 October 2023
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 October 2023
H
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
N
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
Y
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
very cooperative and good at speaking
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 September 2023
I
★★★★★
Friday, 29 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 September 2023
Y
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 September 2023
T
★★★★★
Monday, 25 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 22 September 2023
J
★★★★★
Monday, 18 September 2023
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 September 2023
not good
N
★★★★★
Friday, 15 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Monday, 11 September 2023
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 September 2023
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
Y
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
I spoke to Vasudev 2, after recharging for 10 minutes, I did not get a single reply.and I wasted my money and time.
S
★★★★★
Monday, 07 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 July 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
not good
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 03 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 30 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Monday, 26 June 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!