AstroSwamig App
Udit Prakash

Udit Prakash

Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu, Nadi-Astrology
Charge : ₹10.00 / Min.
Experience : 5 years
Language: Hindi
3438 Calls
1959 Users
Offline
3438
Calls
1959
Users
Offline

Astrologer Skills

Love and Relationship
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
Palmist

About Udit Prakash Ji

Udit prakash shastri

is an experienced astrologer he has been active in the field for almost 5years marriage hoppens to be his area of expertise love or arranged he has covered it all,

Apart from this he also pravides some solutions and remedies with regards to progeny careee divorece foreign travels and lot more other aspects

His accuracy with regards to his predictions is phenomenal and he hopes to change the lives people for good.
 Vedik system prashna horara marriage matching muhutra

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Himani
(Friday, 08 April 2022, 12:56:33 PM)

no reply he gave

Raj
(Sunday, 27 March 2022, 10:13:32 PM)

ek v answers nahi mila hamko sara west hua mera points

Yogesh Verma
(Tuesday, 22 March 2022, 5:19:13 PM)

Arunima Krityi
(Thursday, 03 March 2022, 10:57:19 AM)

Gur
(Wednesday, 02 March 2022, 3:22:54 PM)

Best astrologer in this platform and tell everything very politely and Deeply analysis. feeling very positive after talking to him. thanks Guruji... thankuu so muchhh

Mahesh
(Tuesday, 01 March 2022, 2:19:55 PM)

Yashika Hada
(Saturday, 26 February 2022, 10:14:18 PM)

Surabhi Chandrakant Raut
(Sunday, 20 February 2022, 4:2:24 PM)

Apne last me jo kaha tab cal chat end hua..ap bata sakte hai apne kya kaha

Surabhi Chandrakant Raut
(Sunday, 20 February 2022, 4:2:05 PM)

Apne last me jo kaha tab cal chat end hua..ap bata sakte hai apne kya kaha

Parul
(Sunday, 20 February 2022, 4:2:00 PM)

Surabhi Chandrakant Raut
(Sunday, 20 February 2022, 4:1:21 PM)

Apne last me jo kaha tab cal chat end hua..ap bata sakte hai apne kya kaha

jaspreet kaur
(Sunday, 20 February 2022, 3:37:23 PM)

Neha Singh
(Saturday, 12 February 2022, 1:45:02 PM)

Shubham Aggarwal
(Thursday, 10 February 2022, 11:51:58 AM)

very slow replies

Jivan
(Tuesday, 08 February 2022, 11:27:06 AM)

navit
(Monday, 07 February 2022, 11:18:08 PM)

Ritika
(Monday, 07 February 2022, 5:54:37 PM)

Disha Gogoi
(Saturday, 22 January 2022, 10:40:23 PM)

Maina
(Saturday, 22 January 2022, 11:25:09 AM)

nice session ??

Subhalaxmi Pati
(Wednesday, 29 December 2021, 1:19:27 PM)

very bad

Aditi Shah
(Wednesday, 29 December 2021, 12:29:14 AM)

very nice

Aditi Shah
(Tuesday, 28 December 2021, 11:52:38 PM)

parth shah
(Tuesday, 28 December 2021, 11:9:32 PM)

Bohot hi satik prediction, dhanyawad Guruji!

Shreya
(Wednesday, 22 December 2021, 11:54:45 AM)

Swetha Vadlamannati
(Tuesday, 07 December 2021, 6:48:17 PM)

nice prediction

Mounika
(Sunday, 28 November 2021, 11:22:13 AM)

good suggestion

Bithika Bairagi
(Wednesday, 24 November 2021, 11:42:35 AM)

very good astrologer

Priti Khandelwal
(Sunday, 21 November 2021, 9:15:09 PM)

Vrajesh Adhari
(Sunday, 14 November 2021, 11:13:40 PM)

Vrajesh Adhari
(Sunday, 14 November 2021, 10:55:12 PM)

Ankita
(Sunday, 14 November 2021, 12:35:29 AM)

Very good guidance, and good calculation

Udit Prakash

bahut dhanyawad

Ankita
(Saturday, 13 November 2021, 9:55:24 PM)

Very good guidance, and good calculation

Udit Prakash

thanks 😊

Vishal Gautam
(Saturday, 30 October 2021, 10:8:10 PM)

Ak
(Friday, 29 October 2021, 5:3:51 PM)

Chetan Tamboli
(Friday, 29 October 2021, 3:33:00 PM)

thank you so much sir you are the best astrologer ture prediction

Udit Prakash

thanks 👍

(Thursday, 28 October 2021, 10:56:08 AM)

Ajay singh
(Sunday, 24 October 2021, 1:49:25 PM)

Ajay singh
(Sunday, 24 October 2021, 1:42:57 PM)

Good

Udit Prakash

g🙏

Ankit Kumar
(Saturday, 23 October 2021, 10:52:48 PM)

Deepak
(Thursday, 21 October 2021, 9:37:51 PM)

Aarti kumari
(Thursday, 14 October 2021, 2:33:15 AM)

Lucky
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 3:6:52 PM)

very nice explanation

Udit Prakash

g💯🙏

Lucky
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 12:15:14 AM)

Lucky
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 12:8:08 AM)

Lucky
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 12:2:11 AM)

Lucky
(Sunday, 10 October 2021, 1:36:46 PM)

Lucky
(Sunday, 10 October 2021, 1:27:17 PM)

Lucky
(Sunday, 10 October 2021, 11:47:57 AM)

Lucky
(Sunday, 10 October 2021, 11:41:34 AM)

Lucmy
(Sunday, 10 October 2021, 11:31:29 AM)

Kahkasha
(Thursday, 30 September 2021, 10:0:16 PM)

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!