Astrologer

Tarot ankita

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 3 /min
435 mins
459 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology

About

Ankita Jaiswal,

I have so much energy for occult science and research is in my blood. 

I have been professionally practicing Tarot card reading and numerology from the last 3years. My intuition helps me read the cards and share accurate predictions. 

Despite being a reader, I always show an interest in learning and practicing newer methods of occult sciences and how they can be used for the help of the people. 

I encourage people to see the obstacles as stopping stones for achieving success and prosperity in life. 

I believe that there is a hidden potential in everyone, all we need is a helping hand to guide us towards our destiny. 

I have always tried to understand the concerns of the people and provide a perfect solution for it.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.8

★★★★★
15 total
5
4
3
2
1
N
★★★★★
Monday, 31 May 2021
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 May 2021
V
★★★★★
Friday, 21 May 2021
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 May 2021
mam plz complete what r u saying
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 May 2021
mam plz complete
V
★★★★★
Friday, 14 May 2021
best
V
★★★★★
Friday, 14 May 2021
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 May 2021
good
G
★★★★★
Monday, 10 May 2021
gulshan
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 May 2021
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 May 2021
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 April 2021
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 April 2021
G
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 April 2021
good
M
★★★★★
Friday, 16 April 2021

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!