Taro Radhika Sharma

Taro Radhika Sharma

Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Psychology
Charge : ₹12.00 / Min.
Experience : 4 years
Language: Hindi
2192 Calls
713 Users
Offline
2192
Calls
713
Users
Offline

Astrologer Skills

Love and Relationship
Career Consultant

About Taro Radhika Sharma Ji

Tarot Radhika Sharma

is a certified tarot reader.i am practicing tarot card reading since July 2018.

My motive is to provide easy and effective remedies to my clients to help them with their

Ongoing life issues. I believe in bringing positivity and hope to clients with compassion and counselling

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Md sami Sami
(Friday, 10 June 2022, 5:5:42 PM)

ahf
(Friday, 06 May 2022, 8:35:07 PM)

ahf
(Friday, 06 May 2022, 3:51:19 PM)

ahf
(Friday, 06 May 2022, 3:51:12 PM)

sunny sah
(Tuesday, 03 May 2022, 12:35:27 PM)

delip
(Tuesday, 03 May 2022, 12:12:17 PM)

Saumya Singh
(Monday, 02 May 2022, 9:14:36 PM)

Jeetesh kumar
(Monday, 02 May 2022, 9:12:08 PM)

Ramesh R
(Tuesday, 19 April 2022, 5:48:52 PM)

Gambher Gambhir Singh diwakar
(Tuesday, 19 April 2022, 1:41:21 PM)

srikant shrivastava
(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 4:37:35 PM)

GANESH PARTE
(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 3:48:04 PM)

Chikkela Aishwarya
(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 10:26:08 AM)

Chikkela Aishwarya
(Wednesday, 13 April 2022, 10:18:42 AM)

Rekha Vyas
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 8:17:21 PM)

Rekha Vyas
(Wednesday, 13 October 2021, 8:17:08 PM)

I felt positive after talking to her . her prediction is ???% true . she make me feel positive. she listen carefully and provide genuine guideance

shiwali
(Thursday, 16 September 2021, 5:50:25 PM)

gajab mam garda uda diya apne to

shiwali
(Thursday, 16 September 2021, 5:50:15 PM)

gajab mam garda uda diya apne to

Sumitra
(Wednesday, 08 September 2021, 12:5:31 PM)

she is amazing taro reader she gave me 100 percent true prediction

Bharti Mishra
(Wednesday, 01 September 2021, 1:28:40 PM)

Bharti Mishra
(Wednesday, 01 September 2021, 1:25:13 PM)

She is pretty good

Taro Radhika Sharma

Thankyou

Kunal Ghosh
(Saturday, 28 August 2021, 8:2:03 PM)

(Tuesday, 17 August 2021, 10:54:08 AM)

(Tuesday, 17 August 2021, 10:46:59 AM)

(Tuesday, 10 August 2021, 10:52:59 AM)

she is genuine astrologer,which listen all the concerns carefully and after that gives a suitable remedies and solution regarding our problems. u are awesome, ty ma'am ty soo much...

Taro Radhika Sharma

Thankyou

SANKAR PRASAD PADHY
(Sunday, 08 August 2021, 12:44:47 PM)

Urvashi
(Tuesday, 03 August 2021, 10:18:50 AM)

tried many a times but she is not accepting my request for chat

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!