Astrologer

Astro Surendra

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 1 Years
₹ 9 /min
210 mins
96 mins
Busy Now

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Business Consultant

About

Greetings! my name is surendra sharma i have done college with vedic (fruit) astrology i was student of sanskrit university jagadguru ramanandacharya university jaipur and i have 10 years experience and i also do all work related to worship recitation and i have my own astrology office that But I work and I have seen thousands of people's horoscope and satisfied them and further platform is needed so I want to work by connecting with you because astrology is the respect of a blind person's eyes which shows us the right path. Yes, if I get lucky then I will feel very lucky, thank you.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.3

★★★★★
11 total
5
4
3
2
1
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 May 2024
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 May 2024
aapane bahut Achcha prastav Diya bahut acche se bataya aapane Meri Kundli ko
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 April 2024
dhnaywad Guruji aap se bat krke bhuat Achaa laga
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
Very good conversation and Overall best prediction
P
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
best
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
bhut ashe hai.... bhut jldi with date muje sv kush bta deta.. I feel soo positive.. bgwan apko or taarki de. such a good person 👍👍👍👍
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 November 2023
Thankyou So Much Guru ji
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 February 2023
Guru Ji ne bahut achcha bataya guruji ne Jo bhi bataya vah bilkul ekadam perfect bataya mujhe Vishwas nahin tha ki itna saaf clear bata sakte hain thank u guruji
T
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
very nice

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!