Astrologer

Simranjeet

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading, Nadi-Astrology, Psychology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : English, Hindi, Punjabi
Experience : 1 Years
₹ 18 /min
927 mins
279 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Match Making
Legal Matters

About

Studying science for academia, I never foresaw life's unpredictable journey.

As a musician and writer, my artistic experiments have illuminated life's beauty. From stages to crowds, from love's embrace to longing, I've grasped "Hijr" and "Birha" through love's lens. Love and "Sneh" propelled me towards enlightenment, breaking through the confines of our senses to embrace bliss.

In this 21st-century milieu, bridging ancient wisdom with modern sensibilities is imperative. Amidst terms like energy, vibes, and aura, I bring a scientific background, having delved into quantum theory and the dual nature of light. At 27, I understand how to effectively communicate complex concepts, guiding others on a transformative spiritual journey, drawing from personal experience.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.6

★★★★★
58 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Friday, 12 July 2024
R
★★★★★
Friday, 12 July 2024
L
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 08 July 2024
K
★★★★★
Monday, 08 July 2024
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 July 2024
i m happy. he gave positive insights.
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 July 2024
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 June 2024
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
He is one of the best astrologers. He guided me so nicely through his divine energies. Feeling so much positive after consulting him. Everyone must connect with him atleast once. He will definitely give you the best experience. Thanks alot Simranjeet Sir. Will connect with you again for guidance 😊☺️
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 June 2024
rubbish astrologer
V
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
V
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 June 2024
J
★★★★★
Friday, 07 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 June 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 24 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
niceeee
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
sir kuch baata samhj nhi aayi
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
O
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 20 May 2024
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 May 2024
J
★★★★★
Monday, 13 May 2024
Accurate prediction ☺️
G
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
Second reading with him and I am still very satisfied with the answers and fast replies. Thank you Sir.
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
I don't know correct prediction Kiya ya nhi but bat krke lga bhut Acha meko sir se thnku so much guruji
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
very bad
S
★★★★★
Monday, 01 April 2024
Fast and accurate reading. I am very pleased and have a clear understanding about my worries now. Thank you
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 March 2024
thanks for giving me good suggestions for future
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
B
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
V
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
Good
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
very accurate and superb predictions! must try. thanks sir :)
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
good
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
.
H
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
V
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 March 2024

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!