Astrologer

Sanjay Sharma

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 11 /min
352 mins
899 mins

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Vasthu

About

Hello I am Rajeev Richaria My up name is Sanjay I studied astrology from Kashi Varanasi and I did some study of astrology from Mathura I have 7 years of astrology experience I am from Ganjbasoda city of Vidisha district of MP, at present I am ten Year resides near Gopeshwar Mahadev in Vrindavan city of Mathura district, where I make birth chart, view birth chart, do all astrology related work, marriage etc. In Vrindavan I make some students study some Sanskrit lessons in which Vriddha and Akhara Chakra also study I heard about astro swami apps and i saw astroswami app i liked astro swami very much i liked me also astro swami I should work in the app in which I registered astrologer in act swami app and I was given opportunity to work in astro swami app. Greetings Jai Shree Radhe

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
54 total
5
4
3
2
1
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
excellent guruji
J
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
good
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 26 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
good
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 18 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
good adviser
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
dhanywad guruji
L
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
good salah guru
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
dhanywad guruji
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
धन्यवाद पंडित जी सही मार्ग बताने के लिए
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 11 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
B
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 22 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
very good adviser
D
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
Good adviser
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
?????? ??????
M
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
radhey Shyam pandit ji
M
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
??? ???? ?? ???????
V
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
pranam gurug
V
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
V
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
radhe shyam

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!