Reetu Sharma

Reetu Sharma

Tarot-Reading
Charge : ₹12.00 / Min.
Experience : 3 years
Language: Hindi
2171 Calls
692 Users
2171
Calls
692
Users

Astrologer Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Match Making

About Reetu Sharma Ji

She is a certified Tarot Card reader. She has more than 3 year of experience in Tarot reading.she has given consultation to people who need help in the field of Love and relationship Marriage career.she gives easy remedies to follow which are effective.
Her customers are always satisfied with her solutions and remedies. She treats all customers on a personal level and tries to build a relationship with them.
She help customers to feel positive and help them to grow in spiritual journey.
She is very good in mediation.
Through meditation also she guide her customers to heal

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Jigarjeet Singh
(Sunday, 14 August 2022, 9:3:41 PM)

Manisha Jain
(Wednesday, 27 July 2022, 10:1:54 PM)

Bbb
(Monday, 25 July 2022, 9:52:09 PM)

tq u mam

Xyz
(Monday, 25 July 2022, 10:45:39 AM)

Aayush Surana
(Friday, 22 July 2022, 9:54:42 AM)

ankett saaurav
(Monday, 11 July 2022, 9:18:59 PM)

very slow

SUNEEL KUMAR JAISWAL
(Saturday, 09 July 2022, 8:47:57 AM)

Anjali
(Saturday, 02 July 2022, 8:2:39 PM)

Reetu Sharma

Thankyou

ashok kumar
(Monday, 27 June 2022, 5:45:23 PM)

Sankalp Awasthi
(Friday, 24 June 2022, 10:40:58 PM)

Wrost Experience

Jayant
(Friday, 24 June 2022, 2:36:31 PM)

manish kumar
(Thursday, 16 June 2022, 8:53:08 PM)

(Sunday, 12 June 2022, 9:26:44 PM)

thank

Venus Dholpuria
(Sunday, 12 June 2022, 5:9:21 PM)

shubham patil
(Saturday, 11 June 2022, 10:40:38 AM)

Haren Sakriya
(Saturday, 11 June 2022, 10:27:51 AM)

Vilas Chavan
(Saturday, 11 June 2022, 6:25:55 AM)

Pallapu Kumar Pallapu Kumar
(Friday, 10 June 2022, 9:31:03 PM)

kairmkhan
(Monday, 06 June 2022, 8:44:30 PM)

Nikni
(Sunday, 05 June 2022, 5:0:36 PM)

Ahmed Shaikh
(Saturday, 04 June 2022, 4:19:03 PM)

Krishan kumar
(Wednesday, 01 June 2022, 6:29:26 AM)

Krishan kumar

Krishan kumar
(Tuesday, 31 May 2022, 9:7:31 PM)

Krishan kumar

Laxmidhar sahoo
(Thursday, 26 May 2022, 2:24:06 PM)

jasim khan
(Monday, 23 May 2022, 10:52:23 PM)

Shiv
(Sunday, 22 May 2022, 7:37:15 AM)

khushi sharma
(Wednesday, 18 May 2022, 10:9:51 PM)

Dinesh Kumar
(Saturday, 14 May 2022, 8:13:07 AM)

Ravinder Singh
(Friday, 13 May 2022, 8:49:53 AM)

Ravinder Singh
(Friday, 13 May 2022, 8:49:36 AM)

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!