Astrologer

Astro Purnima

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology
Languages : English, Hindi, Telugu
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 11 /min
460 mins
711 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology

About

It gives immense pleasure to introduce my self Purnima Sharma. I have been working to bring happiness in peoples lives through Tarot reading.
I am a science graduate passionate about occult science and became a certified Tarot Reader.
Using my authentic knowledge in a vast range of subjects. I successfully correct the problems that people approach me for online and offline. My clients find solutions to a range of issues. Whether it pertains family, health or business. In addition, many have been satisfied with my guidance to the problems related to the birth of children, promotion in job, foreign settlement, love and marriage.
Find comfort by speaking to me on Astroswaming. I am available daily from 10.00 am to 7.00 pm and solve problems in English and Hindi.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
31 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
tnx u
A
★★★★★
Monday, 31 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
Highly recommended to others, Quick and accurate analysis !! Thank u so much mam, will definitely look forward in future...
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
E
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 October 2022
V
★★★★★
Monday, 24 October 2022
Thank you madam
S
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
tnx u accurate
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
B
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 October 2022
G
★★★★★
Friday, 14 October 2022
V
★★★★★
Monday, 10 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 03 October 2022
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
Good
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
tnx u
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 September 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 September 2022
muniraj
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
good explanation
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!