Astrologer

Priyanka1

Expertise : Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Psychology
Languages : English, Hindi, Marathi
Experience : 11 Years
₹ 20 /min
1654 mins
1803 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Birth Time Rectification
Palmist
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters
Lal Kitab

About

Myself Priyanka Jain , born in Agra and brought up in maya nagri Mumbai.I am  graduate in science with outstanding skills in Mysterious science .With keen interest in knowing future ,I started researching and doing all kind of Occult science courses. I have 11 years of experience in this field. It's not just knowledge ,it's also intution that matters along with counselling  skills .Along with consultation ,I do teaching as well of subjects like Astrology,Tarot Reading , Palmistry and Numerology . When you are on crossroads of your life ,do connect with me .  Occult science is just not My profession ,its my passion.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.4

★★★★★
100 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 April 2024
R
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
R
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
talking to her feels comfortable and getting answer of my question is to the point.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 03 April 2024
D
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
good
D
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
good 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
S
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 March 2024
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 09 March 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 04 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 February 2024
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 January 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 01 December 2023
thank you mam
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
V
★★★★★
Monday, 16 October 2023
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 October 2023
B
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 October 2023
C
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
G
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 25 September 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 22 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 September 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 11 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 September 2023
G
★★★★★
Monday, 28 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
Y
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
G
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Monday, 31 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 31 July 2023
Reader was really aunthentic 🙏😇
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 July 2023
very polite and clear
A
★★★★★
Friday, 28 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Friday, 28 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 21 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
boht asha lga baat krke positive vibes deti hai yehh
S
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 July 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 June 2023
very good
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 June 2023
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 May 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 19 May 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 May 2023
she is very nice and straight forward and don't waste time
S
★★★★★
Monday, 08 May 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 April 2023
N
★★★★★
Monday, 03 April 2023
D
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 April 2023
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Quick response. Answered all my questions
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Quick response. Answered all my questions
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 March 2023
Quick response. Answered all my questions
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 12 March 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 March 2023
very quick and positive aproach..u can blindly contact her
P
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 October 2022
worst not reply properly
P
★★★★★
Monday, 17 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!