Astrologer

Astro Niyyati

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 14 /min
340 mins
621 mins

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology

About

I am an intuitive Tarot Card reader. I am fascinated by the complexity of individual cause & effect. I am devoted to helping people make better decisions & lead happier lives. I believe that Tarot cards have the power to inspire courageous life-affirming action. But only if one honors their emotional & intuitive reactions for what they really are: a quiet, guiding intelligence.
However, my main goal is to give you clarity & insight into several aspects of your life. I also aim to empower you with the spiritual knowledge of different energies that are revolving around us. Moreover, my clients are always satisfied with my solutions & remedies. I treat all my clients on a personal level & try to build a relationship with them.

Experience and Qualification
1 am a certified Tarot card reader, Numerologist, and Palmist with vast experience. I also specialize in Reiki, Crystal Healing, Zibu Symbol, Vedic Switch Words, and Mobile Numerology. I try to connect with my clients on a personal level and build a spiritual relationship with them.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
14 total
5
4
3
2
1
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 December 2022
hlo mam my chat request is not being accepted
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 14 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 November 2022
L
★★★★★
Friday, 04 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 October 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
well spoken... bahut ache se baat karti hain.. aur samjhati hain thank you so much mam? mujhe prediction achi lgi
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
awesome
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 October 2022
hi
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
Awesome astrologer I have experienced so far.

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!