Astrologer

pooja

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 22 /min
732 mins
527 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Vasthu

About

Pooja Sharma

form jaipur ., M doing practice in kp astrology from last 3 years . I had client online & offline both that's y now I decided to come any astrology platform .

I learn astrology form books ,I had command on business , govt job, merriage, love merraige, childrens , carrier , n all those issues . Vedic astrology base on rashi but kp astrology based on nakshtra. Vedic based on  grah placed in that rashi & kp based the grah placed in wich Nakshtra & nakshtra  

loard placement n situation ok that basis we do predcetion about future on any thing to be happen . I do astrology by choice n by interest but my main motive to help people in right guidance they r in trouble n face many problem n many astrologers affriad them to tell the. Name of rahu sahni ketu .

I want to help people on such  way by my knowledge .

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.4

★★★★★
25 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
very bad session
A
★★★★★
Friday, 29 July 2022
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 July 2022
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 June 2022
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 June 2022
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 June 2022
took too much time to reply
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 13 May 2022
ravindersingh
V
★★★★★
Friday, 13 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
B
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 April 2022
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 April 2022
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!