Astrologer

Parashuram

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 6 Years
₹ 17 /min
1272 mins
1475 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification

About

Parashuram Tiwari - Vedic Astrologer

About Me: My name is Parashuram Tiwari, and I am a Vedic astrologer. Through this app, I strive to provide guidance to individuals and to further develop myself and this platform. My goal is to ensure utmost customer satisfaction by offering comprehensive consultations. I kindly request the opportunity to do so.

Experience and Qualifications: I received my education in Vedic astrology from Ayodhya Shree Ram Sewa Trust for four years, and I have been practicing Vedic astrology for six years. Additionally, I have three years of experience in performing rituals and prayers. My ancestors were also astrologers, and witnessing their work inspired me to pursue Vedic astrology, which I now practice to offer guidance to others.

Connect with Me: Feel free to reach out to me through this app for personalized guidance and support on your life's journey.

AstroSwamig

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.5

★★★★★
89 total
5
4
3
2
1
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 July 2024
vijay kumar
K
★★★★★
Monday, 15 July 2024
J
★★★★★
Monday, 15 July 2024
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 July 2024
not good nothing information
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 11 July 2024
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
good
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
no voice
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 July 2024
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 03 July 2024
low information took so much
E
★★★★★
Monday, 01 July 2024
D
★★★★★
Monday, 01 July 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
Vary slow
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 June 2024
bhut sundar bhai sad
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
my mony westet
R
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 June 2024
nothing
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 June 2024
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
J
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
very late reply
S
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
H
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 June 2024
H
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 June 2024
H
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 June 2024
😡
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 14 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
J
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
nice
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 June 2024
very bad experience too much slow nd very extra questions
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 June 2024
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 June 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 03 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 June 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 31 May 2024
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 May 2024
L
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 May 2024
G
★★★★★
Friday, 24 May 2024
C
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 May 2024
very bad....wasted time only😡
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 20 May 2024
N
★★★★★
Friday, 17 May 2024
M
★★★★★
Monday, 13 May 2024
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 12 May 2024
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 09 May 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 06 May 2024
fake
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 May 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 03 May 2024
very nice and good app..
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 May 2024
waste
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 29 April 2024
poor
D
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 April 2024
H
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 22 April 2024
poor no response
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 April 2024
sudha yadav
A
★★★★★
Friday, 19 April 2024
सही मार्गदर्शक
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 April 2024
thr sayings were correct and satisfied Name - Komal Dhanuk
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 April 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
best
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
good
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 April 2024
wasting time. doesn't ans the questions
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 April 2024
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 31 March 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 March 2024
aapse baat Karke accha laga apne jo upay bataya accha laga good astrologer
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 March 2024
very good aatrologer
R
★★★★★
Friday, 29 March 2024
bahut acha laga meri adhi paresani to aise hi khatam ho gai baat karke baki apne upay batayabahut acha laga good astrologer
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 March 2024
Very good astrologer
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 21 March 2024
Bahu acha laga guru ji se baat karke man halka ho gaya verry good
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
Pandit Ji beat Karen keep baad nikhil baht achcha maharishi Ho Raja hair very good astrologer
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
poor
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
bahut khrab review tha
R
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 March 2024
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 March 2024
something went wrong astrologer can't reply me. 2 times happened. my money wasted
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 09 March 2024

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!