Astrologer

Pandit prashant ji

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu, Nadi-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi, Telugu, Kannada, Tamil, Marathi
Experience : 17 Years
₹ 4 /min
972 mins
944 mins

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Numerology
Vasthu
Nadi-Astrology

About

“Destiny is something that we often keep alternating between believing and not believing in. In my experience, I have come to realise that destiny is a combination of a constant and a variable, much like a mathematical equation. A certain set of outcomes are guaranteed, not depending on what steps one takes. Your birth determines this major 75% of life. However, our actions and their consequences do shape our future. This variable plays only 25% part in it. An accurate horoscope has the power to reveal a lot more than one can imagine. It can speak in detail about Education, Career, Goodwill, Financial Growth, Liabilities, Nature, Personality, Health, Marriage & Relationships, Gupt Shatru (enemies), Negativity, Stress and much more

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.4

★★★★★
44 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
Accurate astrology for me career guidance truly well behaved about my career
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 17 January 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 January 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 January 2023
very disappointinh
G
★★★★★
Monday, 02 January 2023
kus nhi btayea 5 min main...
G
★★★★★
Monday, 02 January 2023
time waste
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 31 December 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 December 2022
confused prediction
N
★★★★★
Monday, 26 December 2022
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 December 2022
W
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
very bad. no answer
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 December 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
L
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
1
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 26 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 22 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Monday, 31 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 31 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 October 2022
Illiterate. Has zero knowledge. He should be banned from this app. Waste of time and money. Gives wrong prediction and doesn't even know to read birth chart. Worst person. I wish this one star rating should have been -0 star
A
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
Based on his experience I think pandit ji will analyse the birth chart and will suggest for right remedies and ofcourse I was convinced with his predictions
A
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
G
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 October 2022
very accurate and good...
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Astrologer did not reply. My money got wasted.
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
No response
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 September 2022
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 September 2022
very bad ..
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 29 August 2022
D
★★★★★
Monday, 29 August 2022
K
★★★★★
Monday, 29 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 August 2022
bad
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 11 August 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!