Astrologer

Megha Jain

Skills : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 15 /min
523 mins
381 mins

Certificates / Images

Expertise

Tarot-Reading

About

I am Megha Jain resident of Vaishali Ghaziabad. Having good experience in Tarot Card reading.

Tarot card reading gives a good prediction about the future, relationships, and careers or  in every field.

With the background of astrology, can recommend good remedies also.

Professionally I am MBA in Finance and Marketing from IMT Ghaziabad.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
30 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 07 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 February 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 03 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 30 January 2023
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Very happy talking to her! She helped a lot and she was very on what she was suggesting!
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
Thank you so much 🥰
A
★★★★★
Monday, 23 January 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 20 January 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 20 January 2023
excellent
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 19 January 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 January 2023
Best terot card reader with good prediction
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 08 January 2023
Y
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 January 2023
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 January 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 06 January 2023
T
★★★★★
Friday, 06 January 2023
T
★★★★★
Friday, 06 January 2023
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 January 2023
K
★★★★★
Monday, 02 January 2023
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 January 2023
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 31 December 2022
nice
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 31 December 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
Best Tarot Card Reader With Good Prediction.
M
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!