Astrologer

Meenaxi

Expertise : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 6 Years
₹ 16 /min
428 mins
766 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Legal Matters

About

I am a professional Tarot Reader ,Face Reader from science 5 yrs. experience guiding people, in, I have knowledge and expertise in the methods of Taror Reader and Face Reading . I specialize in giving accurate advice solutions to love problems, marriage-related questions, marriage matchmaking, job problems, career problems, education problem and so on. The remedies I advise are simple and easy to follow and have effectively given positive results for my clients. With my knowledge.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.8

★★★★★
29 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 21 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
Very genuine Astrologer , everything was pretty correct as much as in observed! thankyou so much🥰😍
P
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 March 2024
🙏❤😘
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 March 2024
J
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 04 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 04 March 2024
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 March 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 March 2024
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 01 March 2024
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 February 2024
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
Excellent experience with mam
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
I feel very happy to talk to you meenaxi mam thanku
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
H
★★★★★
Friday, 23 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 February 2024
O
★★★★★
Monday, 19 February 2024
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 February 2024
100. percent active personality
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 February 2024
very good
A
★★★★★
Friday, 09 February 2024
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 January 2024
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 January 2024

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!