Astrologer

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 14 Years
₹ 10 /min
2164 mins
4563 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Vasthu

About

Acharya Kuldeep Kumar Sharma  Ji is an expert astrologer with over 14 years of rich experience in Vedic astrology.

His deep study in Vastu Shastra has helped thousands of people in the right direction.

Acharya Kuldeep Kumar Sharma was born in the Venus shrine Muzaffarnagar district of Uttar Pradesh.

Having received elementary education from Shivalik Parvat Mala Shri Shakambhari Devi, "Shastri from Sampurnananda Sanskrit University, Varanasi" and Gramabhacharya from Sree Lalbahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University, passed the Vastu Shastra examination and passed the syllabus from Kurukshetra University and passed the examination of Yogacharya Human Resources Passed from the ministry.

Acharya Kuldeep has been working in the field of astrology, rituals, and education for the past many years.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.8

★★★★★
51 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
G
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 January 2022
very slow
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 September 2021
kuldeep kumar sharma ji you are grea,tYour experience is very good.and I hope You will keep solving our questions like this??????
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 June 2021
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 June 2021
P
★★★★★
Friday, 28 May 2021
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 27 May 2021
good
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 May 2021
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 May 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 April 2021
good astrologer. Thanks??
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 February 2021
M
★★★★★
Monday, 08 February 2021
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 February 2021
good astrologer
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 February 2021
good astrologer
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 January 2021
K
★★★★★
Friday, 22 January 2021
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 January 2021
L
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 January 2021
D
★★★★★
Monday, 04 January 2021
K
★★★★★
Monday, 28 December 2020
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 December 2020
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 December 2020
Good sir
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 11 November 2020
N
★★★★★
Monday, 19 October 2020
kuldeep is very good in answering question...
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 October 2020
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
my bio data is showing incorrect in ur chat
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 October 2020
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 September 2020
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 August 2020
O
★★★★★
Monday, 13 July 2020
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 June 2020
good knowledge
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 June 2020
Thank you, Guru ji
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 June 2020
Thank you, Guru ji

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!