Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Charge : ₹10.00 / Min.
Experience : 14 years
Language: Hindi
3315 Calls
1836 Users
Offline
3315
Calls
1836
Users
Offline
Astrologer Skills
Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Health Consultant
Child Name Consultation
About Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma Ji

Acharya Kuldeep Kumar Sharma  Ji is an expert astrologer with over 14 years of rich experience in Vedic astrology.

His deep study in Vastu Shastra has helped thousands of people in the right direction.

Acharya Kuldeep Kumar Sharma was born in the Venus shrine Muzaffarnagar district of Uttar Pradesh.

Having received elementary education from Shivalik Parvat Mala Shri Shakambhari Devi, "Shastri from Sampurnananda Sanskrit University, Varanasi" and Gramabhacharya from Sree Lalbahadur Shastri National Sanskrit University, passed the Vastu Shastra examination and passed the syllabus from Kurukshetra University and passed the examination of Yogacharya Human Resources Passed from the ministry.

Acharya Kuldeep has been working in the field of astrology, rituals, and education for the past many years.

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
SAROJ
(Saturday, 11 September 2021, 4:16:07 PM)

shubham kaushik
(Wednesday, 01 September 2021, 7:1:54 PM)

kuldeep kumar sharma ji you are grea,tYour experience is very good.and I hope You will keep solving our questions like this??????

Niti
(Tuesday, 31 August 2021, 12:45:04 PM)

Manoj
(Sunday, 13 June 2021, 10:15:41 PM)

meghna bisht
(Sunday, 13 June 2021, 11:24:49 AM)

Pooja
(Friday, 28 May 2021, 10:12:24 PM)

Neeru Chauhan
(Thursday, 27 May 2021, 7:41:48 PM)

good

madhur kapoor
(Wednesday, 26 May 2021, 8:28:49 PM)

Amit Kumar Nayak
(Sunday, 02 May 2021, 9:11:11 PM)

Shubhangi
(Sunday, 25 April 2021, 3:9:03 PM)

good astrologer. Thanks??

Gayatri
(Wednesday, 10 March 2021, 7:4:48 PM)

SAYAN
(Saturday, 27 February 2021, 8:29:16 PM)

Maria Akhtar
(Monday, 08 February 2021, 7:29:00 PM)

Bhusan Mallick
(Thursday, 04 February 2021, 7:49:49 PM)

good astrologer

Bhusan Mallick
(Thursday, 04 February 2021, 7:49:16 PM)

good astrologer

Deepanshi
(Wednesday, 27 January 2021, 11:23:56 PM)

kailash Jotwani
(Friday, 22 January 2021, 6:17:35 PM)

Madhuri
(Tuesday, 19 January 2021, 8:5:42 PM)

Luv joshi
(Thursday, 14 January 2021, 12:42:14 PM)

Dhanashri
(Monday, 04 January 2021, 5:3:08 PM)

Kasturi Morang
(Monday, 28 December 2020, 1:44:47 AM)

Ranjit Singh Shahi
(Sunday, 20 December 2020, 6:18:37 PM)

Vinay
(Sunday, 13 December 2020, 10:38:17 AM)

Good sir

Sandeep Kaur
(Wednesday, 11 November 2020, 2:18:21 PM)

Navneet Bamniya
(Monday, 19 October 2020, 3:42:05 PM)

kuldeep is very good in answering question...

Dr. Pooja Sharma
(Wednesday, 14 October 2020, 3:0:56 PM)

Meenakshi
(Tuesday, 06 October 2020, 2:48:06 PM)

my bio data is showing incorrect in ur chat

Divya
(Tuesday, 06 October 2020, 12:24:03 PM)

Sudhir
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:55:17 PM)

Sudhir
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:55:11 PM)

Sudhir
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:53:15 PM)

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Thank you

Sudhir
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:52:03 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:34:18 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:34:13 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:34:10 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:34:01 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:33:57 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 4:33:50 PM)

Pradeep Kumar
(Thursday, 17 September 2020, 3:48:32 PM)

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Thank you

Pankaj Kumar
(Wednesday, 09 September 2020, 7:3:38 PM)

Pankaj Kumar
(Wednesday, 09 September 2020, 6:38:10 PM)

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Thank you

Pankaj Kumar
(Wednesday, 09 September 2020, 6:37:48 PM)

Piyush Gupta
(Thursday, 13 August 2020, 4:19:26 PM)

Astro Kuldeep Kumar Sharma

Thank you

ooha ooha
(Monday, 13 July 2020, 10:14:35 AM)

Si
(Saturday, 06 June 2020, 2:49:35 PM)

good knowledge

anupam
(Saturday, 06 June 2020, 12:43:36 PM)

Thank you, Guru ji

anupam
(Saturday, 06 June 2020, 12:43:35 PM)

Thank you, Guru ji

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!