Astrologer

Kareena choudhary

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Psychology
Languages : Hindi, Punjabi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 13 /min
545 mins
106 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Psychology

About

My name is Kareena choudhary, I am palmist and Vedic astrologer, I have 3 year experience, I know Hindi, Punjabi, bhojpuri, haryanvi lenguages ,

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

5

★★★★★
19 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
hi
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 May 2022
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 13 May 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 May 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022
hii ji
M
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 April 2022
madam meri shaadi Nahin ho rahi hai
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Mam apne bilkul sahi kaha tha , thank you so much mam ????
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Thank you so much mam , apne sab sach btaya tha , jesa apne btaya tha wesa hi hua ??
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Best astrologer in this platform
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 15 April 2022
good astrologer
G
★★★★★
Friday, 15 April 2022
ganpat
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 April 2022
nice astrologer mam great

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!