Astrologer

Hanuman

Skills : Prashna-Kundali
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 10 Years
₹ 5 /min
82 mins
1553 mins

Expertise

Prashna-Kundali

About

Pandit Hanuman Prasad Shastri
I Pandit Hanuman Prasad Shastri, Vastu Shastra Astrology rituals in Gurukul Shiv Swaroday Ved Muhurta Chintamani Early realization I studied deeply in Gurukul by Guru ji from 2002 to 2010. I learned ritual astrology of Hindu religion while living in Gurukul from 2002 to 2010. I get the host's work done through ritual astrology, we do not claim to change the fate, we solve the problem by proper consultation Jai Shri Krishna

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.8

★★★★★
18 total
5
4
3
2
1
D
★★★★★
Friday, 02 December 2022
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 December 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 November 2022
Very bad astrologer. Inko kuch bhi nhi pta… sirf aapka paisa waist karta hai. 5-6 baat bataiye or wo bhi bilkul galat.
P
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
Good suggestion and guid
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 October 2022
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
very good astrologer satik bhavisy vani
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 20 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 19 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
super astrology thank you sir
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
???? ???????????
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 August 2022
very slow
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 August 2022
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 August 2022
H
★★★★★
Monday, 18 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!