Astrologer

Dr. Vishnu kant shukla

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 31 Years
₹ 40 /min
421 mins
1226 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Tarot-Reading

About

Dr Vishnu Kant Shukla is a professional, well-qualified astrologer from Lucknow.

He is also a professor in astrology teaching astrology at Lucknow University. He comes with a PhD in astrology from Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan Dimmed University in Delhi and has to his credit, lots of experience in this field.

He has attended and actively participated in more than a thousand international and national seminars.

He has started his own YouTube channel and has also worked with many celebrities and business people.

He is proficient in the fields of Vedic astrology, Vastu Shastra, numerology, marriage and love predictions, K P astrology, Lal Kitab, medical astrology, palmistry, tarot, reiki, Astro child, etc, and has appeared on TV and Radio, newspapers and popular videos all over the world.

He also physically performs Puja for Grah Shanti, Vastu Shanti and more. You can now easily reach Dr Vishnu Kant Shukla through Astrswamig.com

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
15 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 08 January 2023
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 January 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
Very good predictions. Simple and to the point answer.
E
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
I
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
G
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
Y
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 January 2020
Nice
Y
★★★★★
Friday, 17 January 2020
Good Astrologer
Y
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 January 2020
Bestest Astrologer ever

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!