Astrologer

Dr Kanhaiya

Expertise : Prashna-Kundali
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 17 /min
1920 mins
2816 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant

About

First of all, I would like to thank Astro Swami ji, who gave me a place to use my knowledge and research for the welfare of the people.
my services
Astrology is an important part of Vedic literature. With my expertise on Prashna Kundli and my knowledge of which is an important and accurate tool of astrological methods, I am solving the problems of life and also guiding people who do not have the knowledge of date and time of birth and it works accurately. I believe that we all are part of the universe and the knowledge of every state and situation of our life is related with the universe, so it only needs to be understood. In this way I understant the situation of person’s life using my knowledge and research.I also give suggestions for the problems of people who connected with me through astro swami ji.
Qualification & Experience
With the blessings of my mataji, I have the qualifications of MA, MPhil, PhD in the academic world and have been working as a professor in college for more than 10 years.
I have been solving the difficulties of the life of people into simplicity through various methods of astrology since five years ago and I am doing this work in both online and offline mode.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.6

★★★★★
84 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 February 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
T
★★★★★
Monday, 04 September 2023
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 September 2023
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 September 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 25 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 June 2023
great consultation
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
very bad experience, worst, even after giving details, was asking same thing
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 02 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 May 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 May 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 May 2023
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 May 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 May 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 April 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 22 April 2023
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 April 2023
best astrologer ever
★★★★★
Friday, 14 April 2023
India best astro
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 April 2023
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 April 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 24 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 March 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 13 March 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 12 March 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 09 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 06 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
After talking with him , I am now assured and feeling confident. Thank you maharaj for your time and predictions. Hoping for the best.
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 27 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 27 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 February 2023
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 24 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 24 February 2023
T
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 February 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 20 February 2023
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 19 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 17 February 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 15 February 2023
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 14 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 14 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 14 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 13 February 2023
very good
P
★★★★★
Friday, 10 February 2023
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 February 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 February 2023
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 January 2023
K
★★★★★
Monday, 23 January 2023
K
★★★★★
Monday, 23 January 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!