Astrologer

Dr. Barsha

Expertise : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 23 /min
607 mins
1597 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant

About

Over 4 years of professional astrology, tarot, numerology experience, predictions that come true, I have been blessed with so many degrees that I can utilise for the welfare of the people all over the world.
ABOUT MY SERVICES
Welcome to astroswami. Through which I will connect with people, all over the world. I will connect with the users and understand their problem, analyse their problem and help them in the most possible manner.
I wil take cues from the vast goodness of the universe and analyse the seekers kundali using precise information using astrology, numerology, tarot for each individual in need. I am pleased to offer them help in relationship, career, health, business, money, travel, abroad settlement. As a well known astrologer, numerologist, tarot reader, I carry a responsibility to help the people, who are very much depressed in their lives.
ABOUT MY QUALIFICATIONS
I have acquired astrological degree from Centre of astrological study and research, by jyotish siddhanta shastri, jharkhand. I have learnt numerology from sandeep bajaj , and from nagesh tanwar .I have learnt tarot from nagesh tanwar and Dr khushboo spoken and from jagmohan sachdeva and from heer chhabra. I have learnt pendula dowsing from jagmohan sachdeva and colour and water therapy from jagmohan sachdeva.
I am open and friendly , keeping myself in a loving and receptive state, , and always ready to offer a helping hand. I will understand all your problems , and will try to fix it as soon as possible, by giving quick and easy and cheap cost effective remedies. My talents are best used by people who are open and willing to receive my guidance on actively making their life a more enjoyable experience

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
48 total
5
4
3
2
1
C
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 29 September 2023
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
T
★★★★★
Friday, 08 September 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
G
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
friendly behavior and good advice let's see aage kya hota hai 🙄
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 07 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Friday, 04 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 04 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 31 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 July 2023
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
accurate astrology super
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
very positive in nature give wonderful perdication
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Monday, 03 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!