Astrologer

Dr. Barsha

Expertise : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 15 /min
720 mins
1825 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant

About

Dr. Barsha - Astrologer, Tarot Reader, Numerologist

Introduction: Greetings! I'm Dr. Barsha, a professional astrologer, tarot reader, and numerologist with over 4 years of experience in the field. Blessed with degrees and qualifications that enable me to serve people worldwide, I offer accurate predictions and guidance to those in need.

Services Offered: Welcome to AstroSwami! Through this platform, I aim to connect with people globally, understand their problems, analyze their situations, and provide assistance in the best possible manner. Utilizing the vast goodness of the universe, I employ astrology, numerology, and tarot to analyze each individual's Kundali and offer help in various aspects such as relationships, career, health, business, money, travel, and abroad settlement. As a renowned astrologer, numerologist, and tarot reader, I feel a responsibility to aid those who are struggling in life.

Qualifications: I hold an astrological degree from the Centre of Astrological Study and Research, specializing in Jyotish Siddhanta Shastra from Jharkhand. Additionally, I have learned numerology from Sandeep Bajaj and Nagesh Tanwar, and tarot from Nagesh Tanwar, Dr. Khushboo Spoken, Jagmohan Sachdeva, and Heer Chhabra. Furthermore, I have acquired knowledge in pendulum dowsing from Jagmohan Sachdeva, and color and water therapy from Jagmohan Sachdeva.

Approach: I am open, friendly, and always maintain a loving and receptive state. I strive to offer a helping hand and understand all your problems, providing quick, easy, and cost-effective remedies. My talents are best utilized by individuals who are open and willing to receive guidance to actively improve their lives and make their experiences more enjoyable.

Connect with Dr. Barsha: If you're seeking accurate predictions and guidance to overcome life's challenges, I'm here to assist you. Contact me for personalized consultations and let's work together towards a brighter future.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
49 total
5
4
3
2
1
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 April 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 29 September 2023
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
T
★★★★★
Friday, 08 September 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 August 2023
G
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
friendly behavior and good advice let's see aage kya hota hai 🙄
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 07 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Friday, 04 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 04 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 31 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 July 2023
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
accurate astrology super
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
very positive in nature give wonderful perdication
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 04 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Monday, 03 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!