Astrologer

Keshava1

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : English, Hindi, Kannada
Experience : 13 Years
₹ 19 /min
1140 mins
1212 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters

About

Keshava

Introduction: Greetings! I am Keshava, a seasoned Vedic Astrologer with 13 years of experience in the field. I specialize in providing accurate horoscope predictions using scientific methods. With certifications such as Jyothishya Praveena, Jyothishya Visharada, and Jyothishya Vidwan from Bharathiya Jyothishya Vidya Kendra, I am dedicated to offering insightful guidance to my clients.

Services Offered:

  • Vedic Astrology consultations
  • Expert horoscope predictions
  • Vastu consultations
  • Guidance on various life aspects including education, love life, marriage, career, childbirth, health, financial matters, and property issues

Approach: My approach to astrology is grounded in scientific methods, ensuring accurate and reliable predictions. I believe in providing practical solutions to my clients' problems and strive to offer guidance that empowers them to make informed decisions about their lives.

Connect with Keshava: If you are seeking clarity and guidance in any aspect of your life, I am here to assist you. With my expertise in Vedic Astrology and Vastu, I aim to provide comprehensive solutions to your problems. Feel free to reach out to me for personalized consultations and insightful advice

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.8

★★★★★
42 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 June 2024
T
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 June 2024
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 June 2024
no reply 😔😔😔😔😡😡😡😡
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 June 2024
good guidance
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
nice
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 June 2024
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
Y
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 May 2024
C
★★★★★
Friday, 19 April 2024
no prediction
C
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 April 2024
Y
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
best
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
worst
V
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
The astro is like bulshit they dont answer the single question this is total waste of time and money also....
U
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
V
★★★★★
Friday, 23 February 2024
H
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
B
★★★★★
Friday, 20 October 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 20 October 2023
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 19 October 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 22 August 2023
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!