Astrologer

Astro Deepak

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi, Sanskrit
Experience : 16 Years
₹ 12 /min
463 mins
403 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Vasthu

About

Astro Deepak

He is a professional astrologer from Jaipur. He gained knowledge from his Guru Dr. Gauri Shankar Who is a decorated scholar, Awarded by President of India. He has over 17 years of experience in providing astrology services to clients. He has terrified command over Astrology, Vedic Astrology Property Vastu moreover He has sound knowledge about love marriage. He also has expertise in the matter of Business, Love, Children, Martial life, Mangal defect, and so on. He has wide experience in the field of astrology and has analyzed innumerable horoscopes, and that too, on a daily basis. Deep research and Fine understanding of science help him to provide accurate solutions and constructive guidance for problems from any area of life. Moreover, many clients, even from other countries remember him by his name due to the magnificent guidance that he provides.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
19 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 15 June 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 06 June 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 06 June 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 26 May 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 26 May 2022
E
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 May 2022
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
very supportive and very helpful thanks for your prediction sir
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
???? ????? ??? ????? ?? ???? ??? ???? ???? ?? ??? ?? ???? ?? ?? ?? ???? ???? ??? ?? ??? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ????? ????? ?? ?? ??? ?? ????? ?? ?? ?????? ?????? ?? ?? ?? ??? ???? ?? ???? ??????? ?? ?????? ????? ?? ???? ????
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
G
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 May 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 29 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 April 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!