Astrologer

ashwini1

Skills : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 31 Years
₹ 20 /min
4574 mins
3290 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology

About

ashwini

astroogy as a astrologer sins 1991 . lal kitaab astrology lal kitaab ramedys marrige problums , bussines problums,  chiled problums, study problums he believes in providing In-depth,

fast, accurate and informative readings using various tools of Astrology and ultimately providing a proper solution to all his customers. Despite being an Astrologer,

he is always keen to learn new things in order to enhance his knowledge and develop newer methods of helping society and working for the betterment of the people.

Till now he has served more than 15000 people who actually got benefited by his remedies. Nevertheless, he is an Astrologer who can provide you with the proper guidance in every step of your life and ultimately lead your lives towards the way of success. Along with this,

if you want any type of Consultation regarding Marriage, Relationships, Education, Business etc, He is there to help you.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.8

★★★★★
40 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 December 2022
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
B
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 October 2022
E
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 June 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 May 2022
U
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
5
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
Y
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 April 2022
sir aise astrologer na rakhe please.... reply nahi dete Jo pucha wo nahi batate
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 March 2022
NOT IMPRESSED KILL TIMES ON IRRELEVANT WORDS.
T
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 March 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 14 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 March 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 March 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 March 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 March 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 07 February 2022
worst experience I never seen this type of words.whatever he told completely fake don't believe guys
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 06 February 2022
C
★★★★★
Friday, 04 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 January 2022
T
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 17 January 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 10 January 2022
no predictions
C
★★★★★
Monday, 27 December 2021
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 22 December 2021
very bad
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 December 2021
no knowledge
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 11 November 2021
V
★★★★★
Monday, 08 November 2021
V
★★★★★
Monday, 08 November 2021
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 November 2021
R
★★★★★
Friday, 05 November 2021
Good Prediction, Proper guidance.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 November 2021

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!