Astrologer

Arjun Shastri

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi, Sanskrit
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 7 /min
1272 mins
778 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Match Making
Planets Radiation
Lal Kitab

About

Arjun Vashisth hails from a Brahmin family. Having received his early education from the Vedic tradition, Gurukul passed the examinations of Shastri and "Acharya Grammarcharya and Jyotishacharya" from Shri Lal Bahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeeth, New Delhi. I have been working continuously since 2019in the field arjun renowned Astrologer with an experience of more than in the field of Astrology. He is an expert of Vedic Astrology and Prashana Astrology. Throughout his spiritual journey, he has analyzed a number of charts and helped the people across many parts of the world. Moreover, he can suggest you with practically feasible solutions to solve or reduce the problems related to any sphere of your life in the best and easy way. Working from the past he has made himself a person who has all the answers and one who can bring stability in your lives by providing a proper and detailed solution for all your problems. Along with this, he can also contact him regarding Business Name Consultation, GemStone Consultation, Travel Abroad Consultation or any other personal matter such as Marriage Problems, Relationship problems, Health Problems, Legal matters etc

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.4

★★★★★
27 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Monday, 15 April 2024
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
very ncy to talk with him
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
quick reply and Got proper answers to my questions.
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 03 March 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 03 March 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 January 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 December 2022
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 December 2022
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 December 2022
J
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 December 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 December 2022
doesn't reply upto the asked thing
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 December 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 12 December 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 12 December 2022
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 December 2022
D
★★★★★
Friday, 09 December 2022
★★★★★
Friday, 09 December 2022

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!