Astrologer

Astro Ananya

Skills : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 11 /min
313 mins
602 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading

About

I am tarot card reader and and i happy to help people and i give consultation of relationship , financial issues ,marriage ,property etc and i will give remedies also and i am interested to help the people and i behave kind to the people and i hope I will become good astrologer or you can say tarot card reader and numerologist...and i love to help the people also and i am try my best for satisfied the people my reading are spirit guide and works according to astrology ethics to bring stability in the lives of the people .however ,my main motive is give to you clarity and insight regarding your life and also to empower you with the spiritual knowledge of diffrent energies that revolving around us

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.1

★★★★★
31 total
5
4
3
2
1
P
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
she wasted my money didn't replied to single question seriously worst experience ever!!!!!!!!!
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
didn't respond
B
★★★★★
Saturday, 03 September 2022
yes
A
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 August 2022
horrible very slow couldn't answer properly anything
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
K
★★★★★
Friday, 19 August 2022
K
★★★★★
Friday, 19 August 2022
X
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 15 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 15 August 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 August 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 August 2022
fast reply bt accurate
Y
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
thank you ma'am
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022
it's very helpful highly recommended????
S
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022
acurate astrologer
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 July 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!