Astrologer

Astro Agrima

Skills : Numerology, Vasthu, Fengshui
Languages : English, Hindi, Punjabi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 12 /min
263 mins
401 mins
Offline

Expertise

Numerology
Vasthu
Fengshui

About

Hello everyone, Are you ready to know about yourself through your nature by giving me your Name,  date of place and date of birth. This side agrima having a very good experience into analyzing the problems and giving the best remedies as you solution. You would love the solutions 😊

I am a fengshui reader, numerology specialist, vastu reader. I solve any kind of problems which you are getting your life whether it is related to you life, carrier problems, marriage problems, legal matters, miscarriage problems and so on and I give so many remedies which you can follow for quick solutions.

Numerology is the pseudoscientific belief in a divine or mystical relationship between a number and one or more coinciding events. It is also the study of the numerical value of the letters in words, names, and ideas. It is often associated with the paranormal, alongside astrology and similar to divinatory arts.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
40 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 29 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Friday, 18 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 15 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 14 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Friday, 11 November 2022
N
★★★★★
Friday, 11 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 01 August 2022
perfect with all suggestions.thank you so much mam
M
★★★★★
Monday, 01 August 2022
she said everything so positively and perfectly
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 July 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!