Astrologer

Vivek1

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 13 Years
₹ 20 /min
11898 mins
18690 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Planets Radiation

About

Acharya Pandit Vivek Shastri is a native of Gangotri Dham located in Uttarakhand. He has been providing consultations to people and solving their problems in the field of astrology for the last 8 years. He has gained his expertise in astrology from his traditional astrological family as a heritage. Acharya Pandit Vivek Shastri Ji, today, is providing precise predictions for the day-to-day problems faced by people in their lives. Since 2011, through his specialized knowledge in astrology, he has helped thousands of people through astrology, Vedic astrology, and Vastu Shastra. He is using his expertise to bring happiness and prosperity in people's lives, stabilize the Ups and downs in life, as well as benefiting people in their business.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.9

★★★★★
100 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 April 2024
slow answer west time
B
★★★★★
Friday, 29 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
or kya karna hoga
Y
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 March 2024
not responding for msg
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
did not respond
S
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
K
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
H
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 March 2024
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
good
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 February 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 23 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 February 2024
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 February 2024
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 February 2024
bahut hi kharab review hai inka
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 17 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 February 2024
Very bad responding too late he only send 2 msg in 5 min chat worst chat ever
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 25 January 2024
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 January 2024
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 26 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 25 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 20 October 2023
sir ne bhot hi acha advice diya hai and I really appreciate sir and thank you for your guidance 😇🙏
S
★★★★★
Monday, 16 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 October 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
L
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 October 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 October 2023
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 September 2023
I
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 22 September 2023
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 21 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Monday, 18 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 September 2023
B
★★★★★
Monday, 11 September 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 08 September 2023
Thank you so much guruji♥️
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 September 2023
shubaim Yadav
K
★★★★★
Monday, 04 September 2023
N
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
Nyc talk to u
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 16 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 14 August 2023
pathetic app couldn't connect and my opportunity of free chat on 1st time went without connecting to acharya.Either improve technical faults or fuck off.fucking bastards wasting public's time and looting money without giving services
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 13 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 August 2023
how can i contact u.. is there any personal number to chat on whatsApp about my prblms
N
★★★★★
Monday, 07 August 2023
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 04 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 03 August 2023
please complete what you are writing
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
T
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 July 2023
G
★★★★★
Monday, 10 July 2023
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
H
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Monday, 03 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 30 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
bahot achha hai Guruji 🙏🙏
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 20 June 2023
not giving reply

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!