Astrologer

Acharya Shree Kaushik Saha

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu
Languages : Hindi, Bengali
Experience : 10 Years
₹ 14 /min
3160 mins
2243 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Numerology
Vasthu

About

Acharya Kaushik Saha.

I have Interest in astrology and reading it since my Childhood. I am successfully Practicing it from last ten years till now with numerous happy and Content Clients from my work.

I Have Specializations in Following Allied branches.... 1) Vedic Astrology 2) Palmistry 3)Numerology and I also know Horari Calculation. In different times,

I Have Came Across to My Astrological Gurus and have gathered knowledge regarding Astrology. I have specialization in following Astrological consultations....... 1)

Love related Problem 2) job related Problem 3) Career related Problem 4) Health related problem I am sole supporter of Practicing Astrology Scientifically.

I do not Believe either in Any superstition or misconception regarding Astrology and also Firmly oppose these things. I am also an astro researcher certified by college of Astromedical Research.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.8

★★★★★
59 total
5
4
3
2
1
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 12 November 2022
Y
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
give answers very fast..have good knowledge
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
T
★★★★★
Friday, 09 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Monday, 05 September 2022
khub valo ??
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 August 2022
H
★★★★★
Friday, 26 August 2022
bilkul achya anubhav nahi tha chat ho hi nahi payi
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 August 2022
very slow response
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 25 July 2022
U
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 July 2022
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 June 2022
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 June 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 23 May 2022
great session but balance finish hua
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 May 2022
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 19 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 13 May 2022
mayne 2nd time aj consultant Kiya..... mare sab question ka answer Diya........ he is very good astrologer...
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sorry I can't give more than 5stars due to limitation. He deserves 100 stars out of 5stars. Very depth analysis of the horoscope, accurate and precise prediction. Patiently replies all the query with full confidence. Instead of misguiding he provides remedy for the solution. Must consult him.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 May 2022
Sorry I can't give more than 5stars due to limitation. He deserves 100 stars out of 5stars. Very depth analysis of the horoscope, accurate and precise prediction. Patiently replies all the query with full confidence. Instead of misguiding he provides remedy for the solution. Must consult him.
P
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 May 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 April 2022
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 April 2022
Good Analysis
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 April 2022
Nice Prediction Feasible and effective remedy
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 April 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
ap k prediction sab mil gaya sir.... thankyou sir
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 April 2022
ap ka prediction bohot achaa hay sir....muj se sab kuch mil gaya.....manasik Shanti mila ap se karke
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
your predition is very good..thanku
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
very good prediction....... very helpful man
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Very Good Astrologer. Prediction Made was all Correct. effective Remedy Provided.
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Very Good Astrologer.....???? Effective Remedy Suggested..... His Prediction About My Life Was all correct........ Fully Content on his prediction about my life....??????
W
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
Prediction is good and interaction is so much polite
W
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!