AstroSwamig App
Acharya Sandeep Shastri

Acharya Sandeep Shastri

Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu
Charge : ₹32.00 / Min.
Experience : 11 years
Language: English, Hindi, Bengali
2286 Calls
807 Users
Offline
2286
Calls
807
Users
Offline

Astrologer Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters
Planets Radiation

About Acharya Sandeep Shastri Ji

The interest in astrology was in me from childhood days. So learnt it from different gurus to gain diversified knowledge of astrology. got 'Jyotish Acharya ' degree from 'Viswa Jyotish Vidyapith' and also received gold medal. By the knowledge of Astro - science I had successfully solved various problems related to education,career growth, love marriage, counseling and many more and in the future I will do so.

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Nisha Sachdeva
(Thursday, 13 May 2021, 10:43:55 PM)

Tibin Thomas Easo
(Wednesday, 21 April 2021, 10:31:47 PM)

Shruti Parab
(Sunday, 28 March 2021, 7:5:51 PM)

Sujay Kumar
(Saturday, 27 March 2021, 11:59:52 PM)

niceeee

Jasmine
(Saturday, 27 March 2021, 12:51:27 AM)

very nice

Swapnil
(Friday, 26 March 2021, 7:59:49 PM)

Radha
(Monday, 22 March 2021, 6:57:39 PM)

Lincon
(Monday, 15 March 2021, 10:16:49 PM)

Seema Raj
(Saturday, 27 February 2021, 5:31:01 PM)

Priya
(Tuesday, 23 February 2021, 8:53:03 PM)

good

Anjali
(Thursday, 18 February 2021, 9:17:35 AM)

Sayani Ghosh
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 11:59:04 PM)

Sravya
(Friday, 22 January 2021, 7:25:30 PM)

Palak Jain
(Sunday, 10 January 2021, 7:13:08 PM)

Srijoni
(Sunday, 03 January 2021, 4:55:44 PM)

Pooja
(Saturday, 02 January 2021, 1:23:59 PM)

SNEHA SINGH
(Monday, 28 December 2020, 3:45:45 PM)

nice

Balu D.V
(Friday, 11 December 2020, 9:35:39 AM)

Yugandhara Kakde
(Saturday, 07 November 2020, 8:3:31 PM)

Rimsha Jain
(Wednesday, 04 November 2020, 1:28:38 PM)

User
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 12:55:56 PM)

very politely handle highly recommendable

Shivangi Agrawal
(Saturday, 19 September 2020, 10:8:48 PM)

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!