Astrologer

Acharya Sandeep Shastri

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu
Languages : English, Hindi, Bengali
Experience : 11 Years
₹ 32 /min
1038 mins
1578 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Numerology
Vasthu

About

The interest in astrology was in me from childhood days. So learnt it from different gurus to gain diversified knowledge of astrology. got 'Jyotish Acharya ' degree from 'Viswa Jyotish Vidyapith' and also received gold medal. By the knowledge of Astro - science I had successfully solved various problems related to education,career growth, love marriage, counseling and many more and in the future I will do so.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.7

★★★★★
22 total
5
4
3
2
1
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 May 2021
T
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 April 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 March 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 March 2021
niceeee
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 March 2021
very nice
S
★★★★★
Friday, 26 March 2021
R
★★★★★
Monday, 22 March 2021
L
★★★★★
Monday, 15 March 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 27 February 2021
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 February 2021
good
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 February 2021
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 22 January 2021
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 January 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 January 2021
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 January 2021
S
★★★★★
Monday, 28 December 2020
nice
B
★★★★★
Friday, 11 December 2020
Y
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 November 2020
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 November 2020
U
★★★★★
Friday, 23 October 2020
very politely handle highly recommendable
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 September 2020

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!