Astrologer

Abhishek2

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 17 /min
108 mins
257 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification

About

Abhishek Pandey - Vedic Astrologer

About Me: नमस्ते! My name is Abhishek Pandey, and I am a Vedic astrologer residing in Gonda, Uttar Pradesh. Through this app, I aim to provide guidance and assistance to individuals seeking clarity and direction in their lives. With a strong commitment to personal growth and the development of this platform, I strive to satisfy my customers to the best of my abilities.

Experience and Background: I come from a lineage of astrologers, and witnessing the profound work of my ancestors inspired me to delve into Vedic astrology. With four years of experience in Puja and Path, I have honed my skills and expertise in the field. Today, I am dedicated to offering consultations to people through this medium, providing valuable insights and guidance.

Mission: My mission is to use the wisdom of Vedic astrology to empower individuals and help them navigate life's challenges with confidence and clarity. By leveraging my knowledge and experience, I aspire to contribute positively to the well-being and growth of my clients.

Connect with Me: If you're seeking guidance and assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out to me through this app. I am here to support you on your journey towards self-discovery and fulfillment.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.1

★★★★★
16 total
5
4
3
2
1
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 April 2024
the sayings were great and also correct prediction made Name - Komal Dhanuka
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 April 2024
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 April 2024
good
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 11 April 2024
thanks
D
★★★★★
Friday, 05 April 2024
very slow astrologer
P
★★★★★
Monday, 01 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 March 2024
very good astrologer 🙏thanku so much guru ji
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 March 2024
bakabas
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 March 2024
very good and well experienced astrologer
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 23 March 2024
right guru ji
R
★★★★★
Friday, 22 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 March 2024
R
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!