Astrologer

Aasheesh pandey

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 9 Years
₹ 10 /min
1688 mins
1355 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters
Lal Kitab

About

Jai kashi vishwanath. I m aacharya Aasheesh pandey Welcome to my profile I m a blessed spiritual counselor and astrologer with 9 years of experience with a postgraduate degree in aacharya studies from Sampoornanand university Varanasi uttar pradesh. You can also contact for problem related to kundali and home- family. 

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.1

★★★★★
40 total
5
4
3
2
1
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 February 2024
K
★★★★★
Friday, 15 September 2023
abroad kab jana hoga mera
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 14 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Friday, 16 June 2023
sir uske aane ke koi chance hai ya divorce ke pls yh bta de
D
★★★★★
Friday, 16 June 2023
J
★★★★★
Friday, 26 May 2023
fabulous can u talk to me once again
P
★★★★★
Monday, 17 April 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 April 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 March 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 March 2023
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 March 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 March 2023
Worst experience ever.... He didn't even reply ..totally waste of money. ..never concern.
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 February 2023
H
★★★★★
Friday, 03 February 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 03 February 2023
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 31 January 2023
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 January 2023
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 January 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 January 2023
very good astrologer...
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 January 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 30 December 2022
beet of money late reply
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 24 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 19 December 2022
waste of money kept asking questions didn't tell answer to what I asked
1
★★★★★
Monday, 19 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Monday, 12 December 2022
K
★★★★★
Monday, 12 December 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 12 December 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 December 2022
V
★★★★★
Friday, 25 November 2022
J
★★★★★
Friday, 18 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
U
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 August 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 15 August 2022
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 July 2022

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!