Astrologer

Astro arun dubey ji

Skills : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Vasthu, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 25 Years
₹ 22 /min
1031 mins
1015 mins
Offline

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology
Tarot-Reading
Numerology
Vasthu
Prashna-Kundali

About

Acharya arun dubey is an experienced astrologer he has been active in the field   for almost 25 years marriage happens to be his area of expertise love or arranged he has covered it all . Apart from this , he also provides some solutions and remedies some solutions and remedies with remedies with regards to progeny careers divorce foreign travel and lot more other aspects.His accuracy with regards to his predictions is phenomenal and he hopes to change the lives of people for good

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.3

★★★★★
54 total
5
4
3
2
1
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 28 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
*****
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Monday, 17 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 October 2022
thnku guru ji ?? apki blessings mili ??
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
accurate reading
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
very very good predction
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 October 2022
Very nice & polite guidance.
T
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 October 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 07 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 03 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Monday, 03 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Friday, 30 September 2022
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
govind
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 September 2022
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 September 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 26 September 2022
Loved
A
★★★★★
Friday, 23 September 2022
H
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 September 2022
very nice good knowledge best astrologer
R
★★★★★
Monday, 19 September 2022
good
A
★★★★★
Monday, 19 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 September 2022
bohat time taking he.1 questions ka answers hi nehi Dia.time vi chalagaya.unhappy
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 September 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 22 August 2022
Y
★★★★★
Friday, 19 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 August 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 August 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 August 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 August 2022
didn't said any thing time completed.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 August 2022
wastes time ...gives slow reply
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 August 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 12 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 12 August 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!