Tero Priyanshi

Tero Priyanshi

Tarot-Reading
Charge : ₹18.00 / Min.
Experience : 3 years
Language: English, Hindi
2183 Calls
704 Users
Offline
2183
Calls
704
Users
Offline
Astrologer Skills
Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
About Tero Priyanshi Ji

I am a tarot reader, spiritual connecter, psychologist and an experienced spiritual guide. I have learned this knowledge from Angel tarot education in Delhi and is well versed in the study of psychology. 

I can provide accurate predictions that may help you in dealing with the events of your future. At a very young age, I recognized my talent and gained the knowledge that can spread positivity across the world, i will not only tell you about the cards you have but also I will motivate you to deal with the practical situations of life.

generally gives information about the topics of marriage, relationships, health, career and investments. Solutions are easy and effective at the same time. My main aim is to help people in the best possible manner with 100% honesty and compassion.

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Sharukh Shaikh
(Monday, 10 May 2021, 2:11:00 AM)

500

Gauravsaxena
(Thursday, 15 April 2021, 8:26:27 PM)

Geeta Naik
(Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 1:27:02 AM)

Upset with service . didnt got first free session properly , Astrologer didnt replied to my questions

Anusikka
(Friday, 26 March 2021, 11:15:17 PM)

Jasmine
(Friday, 26 March 2021, 4:9:25 PM)

love it

apoorva singh
(Wednesday, 17 March 2021, 6:52:19 PM)

you are very genuine and humble person. it was nice talking to u

Rachit Srivastava
(Tuesday, 16 March 2021, 1:0:31 PM)

Apu
(Saturday, 13 March 2021, 10:58:10 AM)

Intuitive..to the point..Thanks a lot. God bless!

Sneha Mehta
(Friday, 12 March 2021, 12:23:06 AM)

hey! the chat has ended again.

Moni
(Sunday, 07 March 2021, 10:4:37 PM)

Harshali
(Saturday, 06 March 2021, 4:11:39 PM)

Bhawna
(Thursday, 25 February 2021, 7:5:26 PM)

Mam last question ka answer dey do plz

Alisha Debbarma
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 10:22:51 PM)

Prathiba Sai
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 8:32:12 PM)

Nandini
(Monday, 01 February 2021, 4:9:44 PM)

pankaj ojha
(Sunday, 17 January 2021, 6:45:45 PM)

nice prediction mam

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!