Astrologer

Tero Priyanshi

Skills : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 18 /min
718 mins
740 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading

About

I am a tarot reader, spiritual connecter, psychologist and an experienced spiritual guide. I have learned this knowledge from Angel tarot education in Delhi and is well versed in the study of psychology. 

I can provide accurate predictions that may help you in dealing with the events of your future. At a very young age, I recognized my talent and gained the knowledge that can spread positivity across the world, i will not only tell you about the cards you have but also I will motivate you to deal with the practical situations of life.

generally gives information about the topics of marriage, relationships, health, career and investments. Solutions are easy and effective at the same time. My main aim is to help people in the best possible manner with 100% honesty and compassion.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
16 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Monday, 10 May 2021
500
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 April 2021
G
★★★★★
Wednesday, 31 March 2021
Upset with service . didnt got first free session properly , Astrologer didnt replied to my questions
A
★★★★★
Friday, 26 March 2021
J
★★★★★
Friday, 26 March 2021
love it
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 March 2021
you are very genuine and humble person. it was nice talking to u
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 March 2021
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 March 2021
Intuitive..to the point..Thanks a lot. God bless!
S
★★★★★
Friday, 12 March 2021
hey! the chat has ended again.
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 March 2021
H
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 March 2021
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 25 February 2021
Mam last question ka answer dey do plz
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
N
★★★★★
Monday, 01 February 2021
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 January 2021
nice prediction mam

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!