Astrologer

Shikha

Expertise : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 19 /min
4405 mins
6696 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant

About

Shikha

Introduction: Shikha Aggarwal is a numerologist and tarot card reader with three years of experience in the field. During her practice, she has employed various methods of prediction to address the diverse problems faced by people. Shikha deeply connects with her clients on a spiritual level to resolve their issues and endeavors to bring happiness into the lives of those who are suffering. If you are seeking accurate predictions and guidance, you can consult Shikha for assistance.

Approach: Shikha approaches her practice with empathy and dedication, aiming to provide effective solutions and support to her clients. She believes in the power of spiritual connection and uses her skills to bring clarity and positivity into the lives of those she serves. Shikha is committed to helping individuals overcome challenges and find happiness and fulfillment.

Services Offered:

  • Numerology consultations
  • Tarot card readings
  • Personalized guidance and insights
  • Spiritual connection and support

Connect with Shikha Aggarwal: For accurate predictions, guidance, and spiritual support, Shikha Aggarwal is available for consultations. Contact her to find solutions to your problems and embark on a journey towards happiness and fulfillment

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4

★★★★★
100 total
5
4
3
2
1
K
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 07 June 2024
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 June 2024
bahut bekar hai 5 min m do answer bhi nhi diye 😡
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 June 2024
U
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 June 2024
thanqq soooo much man
U
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
B
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
L
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 May 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 13 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 09 May 2024
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 April 2024
thank you mem
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 16 April 2024
M
★★★★★
Monday, 08 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 March 2024
bad experience
R
★★★★★
Friday, 15 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
not good my 1 rupee is waste
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 03 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
R
★★★★★
Monday, 19 February 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 16 February 2024
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 15 November 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 13 November 2023
A
★★★★★
Monday, 06 November 2023
sadi kb hogi
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 November 2023
S
★★★★★
Monday, 23 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 23 October 2023
E
★★★★★
Thursday, 19 October 2023
T
★★★★★
Wednesday, 18 October 2023
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 October 2023
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 October 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 October 2023
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 October 2023
U
★★★★★
Monday, 02 October 2023
T
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 September 2023
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 26 September 2023
M
★★★★★
Friday, 22 September 2023
H
★★★★★
Thursday, 21 September 2023
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 15 September 2023
Pls dont make businesses..give proper guidance thanks 🙏🏼
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 September 2023
I
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 26 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 August 2023
N
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Friday, 11 August 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 10 August 2023
B
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 02 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 21 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 July 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 July 2023
N
★★★★★
Monday, 10 July 2023
B
★★★★★
Monday, 10 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
K
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 07 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 July 2023
V
★★★★★
Monday, 03 July 2023
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 July 2023
I
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 20 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Monday, 19 June 2023
L
★★★★★
Monday, 19 June 2023
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 June 2023
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 June 2023
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 June 2023
abhi response nahi aaya
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 June 2023
C
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
good
H
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 June 2023
5
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 08 June 2023
bat hi nhi hui bahar nikal diye chat s
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 06 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 June 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 03 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 03 June 2023
I
★★★★★
Friday, 02 June 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!