Astrologer

Shikha

Skills : Tarot-Reading
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 3 Years
₹ 15 /min
238 mins
625 mins

Expertise

Tarot-Reading

About

I am shikha aggarwal. I am a numerologist and a tarot card reader. I am practicing from last three years. During these years I use different methods of prediction to resolve different problems of people. I spiritually connects with my client to solve their issues.i strive to bring happiness in their lives of those wo are suffering from their lives. So if u are looking for accurate prediction and guidance u can consult me. Thanks

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.3

★★★★★
15 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 January 2023
D
★★★★★
Friday, 27 January 2023
I
★★★★★
Friday, 27 January 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 January 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 January 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 12 January 2023
Thanks for encouraging me.
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 December 2022
100% accurate in predictions. highly recommended and you can see wonders from your birth chart study predictions.
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 December 2022
very genuine astrologer much recommend and ofcourse very good in predictions
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 26 December 2022
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 25 December 2022
M
★★★★★
Friday, 23 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 23 December 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 December 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!