Astrologer

Saurabh3

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Vasthu
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 4 Years
₹ 10 /min
146 mins
133 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant

About

Meet Saurabh is a Vedic astrologer based in India. I am passionate about assisting my clients, and my readings are spiritually guided. I adhere to ethical principles of astrology to bring stability into people's lives. My primary goal is to offer clarity and insight into your life, empowering you with spiritual knowledge about the energies surrounding us. Additionally, you can consult me on matters such as marriage, career, business, love, relationships, wealth, property, and more. The remedies I provide are simple, effective, and proven to be accurate most of the time.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.6

★★★★★
15 total
5
4
3
2
1
M
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
thanks sir
S
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
G
★★★★★
Friday, 12 April 2024
100 and % ka arth
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 April 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 08 April 2024
D
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 March 2024
7388
B
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 March 2024
AB Yadav 129
Y
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
very good explain.. AB
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
Highly recommend. Thanks. By AB. yadav
S
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
N
★★★★★
Monday, 18 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
not satisfied
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 March 2024
Best astrologer. By AB yadav 129
A
★★★★★
Monday, 04 March 2024
good astrologer

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!