Astrologer

Nikhil

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu, Medical-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 18 /min
627 mins
318 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Palmist
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters
Planets Radiation

About

I have experience  more than 6th years in the field of Astrology and motivation and vastu, in which I have also taken the certificate of v-shah astro institute from jaipur as well as Rajasthan's best institution astrology. .

I have specialist in Motivational and Vedic astrology and numerology .And I also expertise in love issues , family issues and marriage issues , legal issues , and business issues and etc.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

2.6

★★★★★
10 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 July 2024
🤮🤮🤮🤮
S
★★★★★
Friday, 05 July 2024
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 February 2024
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 03 January 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 13 November 2023
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 24 October 2023
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 October 2023
Y
★★★★★
Tuesday, 03 October 2023
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 August 2023
V
★★★★★
Friday, 18 August 2023

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!