Astrologer

Naveen3

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu, Nadi-Astrology, Psychology, Medical-Astrology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : English, Hindi, Tamil
Experience : 11 Years
₹ 16 /min
1078 mins
815 mins
Offline

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters

About

Naveen - Certified Vedic Astrologer

Introduction: Greetings! I'm Naveen, a certified Vedic astrologer with 12 years of rich experience. Hailing from a lineage of astrologers, I am the sixth generation in my family to practice this ancient art. I received my training in Vedic astrology from my grandparents, who passed down their wisdom to me. In addition to Vedic astrology, I possess knowledge in various other branches such as numerology, vastu, shell prediction, spiritual guidance, and I'm also a beginner in Tarot.

Approach: My primary goal is to share divine knowledge and help individuals overcome common life challenges by fostering conscious and positive thinking. I believe in developing personal relationships with my clients to understand their concerns deeply. By identifying underlying issues such as stress, worry, and anxiety, I aim to provide holistic guidance that encompasses various aspects of life.

Services Offered:

  • Vedic astrology consultations
  • Numerology insights
  • Vastu consultations
  • Shell prediction
  • Spiritual guidance
  • Beginner-level Tarot readings
  • Advice on law, finances, health, career, and all life matters

Connect with Naveen: If you're seeking insightful guidance and solutions to life's challenges, I'm here to assist you. With my extensive experience and compassionate approach, I aim to empower you to navigate life with confidence and positivity. Feel free to reach out for personalized consultations.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.1

★★★★★
78 total
5
4
3
2
1
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 June 2024
you are not taking it seriously you are not replying even a single question totally useless
B
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 25 June 2024
V
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
mera phla chaat free ka tha 1 rs paid Kiya tha lekin aapne sirf formality ke liye session shuru kiya tha aapne chat open Kiya lekin koi bhi reply nahi diya
H
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
super
R
★★★★★
Monday, 24 June 2024
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 23 June 2024
Spam people
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 June 2024
very bad....no reply from astrologer
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 June 2024
thanks
R
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
fake
K
★★★★★
Monday, 17 June 2024
bekr kuch nhi pta tha isko ye sb bs paisa leta h or batata h kuch nhi
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 June 2024
fake he doesnt reply even one message very disappointed
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
third class d grade
N
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 June 2024
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 June 2024
did not reply my question
A
★★★★★
Monday, 10 June 2024
veryyyyy poorrrrrr
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 June 2024
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 June 2024
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 June 2024
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 June 2024
R
★★★★★
Friday, 31 May 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 31 May 2024
bad
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 May 2024
worst
S
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
Nice talk to him highly recommend
V
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
L
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
worst
K
★★★★★
Monday, 27 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 May 2024
best guidance
P
★★★★★
Friday, 24 May 2024
P
★★★★★
Friday, 24 May 2024
E
★★★★★
Friday, 24 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 21 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 20 May 2024
I
★★★★★
Monday, 13 May 2024
R
★★★★★
Monday, 13 May 2024
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 12 May 2024
H
★★★★★
Tuesday, 07 May 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 30 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Monday, 29 April 2024
U
★★★★★
Friday, 26 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 April 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 22 April 2024
U
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 April 2024
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 05 April 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 01 April 2024
thank you guruji 💐💐
P
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
U
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Excellent and Top Class astrologer
R
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
he is not answering time is going on still he is not answering my questions
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
K
★★★★★
Monday, 29 January 2024
Call didnt accept by astrologer

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!