Astrologer

Naveen3

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology, Numerology, Vasthu, Nadi-Astrology, Psychology, Medical-Astrology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : English, Hindi, Tamil
Experience : 11 Years
₹ 21 /min
381 mins
544 mins

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Legal Matters

About

I am a certified Vedic astrologer with 12 years of experience. I am the sixth generation Astrologer in my family. I have learned Vedic astrology from my grandparents. I have also various knowledge of astrology(shell prediction, spritual guidance)Numerology vastu and a beginner in Tarot. My goal is to share divine knowledge to solve common problems in life and to cultivate conscious positive thinking. I strive to develop personal relationships with my clients in order to identify underlying issues such as stress, worry, and anxiety. I am highly renowned for giving advice on problems pertaining to law, finances, health, career and all matters

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

3.1

★★★★★
24 total
5
4
3
2
1
U
★★★★★
Saturday, 13 April 2024
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 07 April 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 06 April 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 05 April 2024
C
★★★★★
Monday, 01 April 2024
thank you guruji 💐💐
P
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
P
★★★★★
Monday, 25 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 24 March 2024
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 14 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
U
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 March 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 11 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Friday, 08 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 March 2024
D
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 February 2024
Excellent and Top Class astrologer
R
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
A
★★★★★
Monday, 26 February 2024
he is not answering time is going on still he is not answering my questions
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 February 2024
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 February 2024
K
★★★★★
Monday, 29 January 2024
Call didnt accept by astrologer

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!