Astrologer

Durgesh1

Expertise : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 15 /min
1701 mins
1875 mins
Offline

Certificates / Images

Skills

Love and Relationship
Marriage Consultant
Career Consultant
Finance Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Gemstone Consultant
Child Name Consultation
Birth Time Rectification
Wealth and Property
Match Making
Planets Radiation

About

My name is Durgesh Awasthi, I have studied astrology and rituals in Ayodhya, Naimish, Haridwar and Vrindavan. Bhagwat ji's original text, Griha Shanti Santan, Gopal Sahastranam, Vishnu Sahastranam, Kaal Sarp Poojan, Rudrabhishek Mahamrityunjaya, Yagya etc. and you are marriage with us, love marriage, Lack of work, job, health, naming, going abroad, studies, land related, vehicle, absence of children, and all other types of information and auspicious time can be asked from us as well as worship can also be done.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.2

★★★★★
65 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 31 October 2023
Agar kisi ko time barbad krna ho apna to hi Inse bat kre 5min...ki chat m inne sirf 3hi msg kie not good 👎👎👎👎👎
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 14 October 2023
P
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
M
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
L
★★★★★
Friday, 13 October 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 10 October 2023
J
★★★★★
Monday, 09 October 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 06 October 2023
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 01 October 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 20 September 2023
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 September 2023
K
★★★★★
Monday, 18 September 2023
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 September 2023
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 September 2023
J
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 September 2023
H
★★★★★
Friday, 01 September 2023
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 August 2023
good astrologer
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 August 2023
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 27 August 2023
didn't respond to the time
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 26 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Friday, 25 August 2023
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 23 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 20 August 2023
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 19 August 2023
M
★★★★★
Monday, 14 August 2023
K
★★★★★
Monday, 14 August 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 30 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 July 2023
G
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Monday, 17 July 2023
R
★★★★★
Friday, 14 July 2023
good astrology
R
★★★★★
Friday, 14 July 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
Good
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 08 July 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 July 2023
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 29 June 2023
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
bahut bahut aabhar aapka apne bahut achchi tarah se samjhaya aapki yogyata se mai prabhabit hu mai apne parijano se bhi apkp judvaunga unki bhi help kijiyega thank you so much guruji....😊🙂
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 June 2023
aapka bahut bahut dhanyawad aacharya ji mai abhi thoda busy hu mai morning time ap se baat karta hu aapse bat karke bahut achha lga aapke charno mai koti koti pranam
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 June 2023
F
★★★★★
Monday, 26 June 2023
good astrologer Durgesh guru ji
T
★★★★★
Wednesday, 21 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 18 June 2023
I
★★★★★
Friday, 16 June 2023
S
★★★★★
Friday, 16 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 June 2023
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 June 2023
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 June 2023
T
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 June 2023
guru ji thank you Jo aapne upay btaya hai ushko jarur karenge
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 June 2023
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 10 June 2023
good astrologer Durgesh ji thank you bat karke acha laga aapse
P
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
N
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
good gurudev bahut achhi jakarari hai thank you gurudev
F
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
Good astrologer
S
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
आप के द्वारा हमारी समस्याओं का समाधान और प्रदर्शित मार्ग दर्शन बहुत ही उत्तम और ज्ञानमय दृश्य हुआ ।आपका बहुत बहुत आभार शास्त्री जी
R
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
Nice astrologer Durgesh ji आपसे bat karke बहुत Acha लगा thanks you Durgesh ji
O
★★★★★
Friday, 09 June 2023
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 May 2023
manipulating he didn't know What I m asking waste of time no knowledge 👎👎👎👎👎
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 24 May 2023
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 May 2023
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 20 May 2023
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 18 May 2023
good

Available Time

Date Day From To
No data available!

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!