Astrologer

Ramakant Dubey

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Prashna-Kundali
Languages : Hindi
Experience : 8 Years
₹ 10 /min
3383 mins
602 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology
Prashna-Kundali

About

Tarot card reader i have done online and offline tarot card course from doctor nagesh ji

And it has been 5 years since I have been doing tarot reading and also I have completed my b.a. in Sanskrit. is the final

from Sampurnanand University Varanasi and also I have studied Abdo
Tarot is a tool for confident decision making, clear communication and timely decisive action

My aim is to provide easy and effective solutions to my clients to help them and tarot cards have their own importance in the world of astrology.

I solve problems related to love health career job education business travel family relationship marriage

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.4

★★★★★
56 total
5
4
3
2
1
J
★★★★★
Monday, 19 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Friday, 16 September 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 September 2022
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 September 2022
reply nahi kiya chat khatm Kya hai
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 04 September 2022
very slow
S
★★★★★
Friday, 02 September 2022
he is nice thankyou so much guruji
K
★★★★★
Tuesday, 23 August 2022
good it was!! accurate
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 August 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 12 August 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 August 2022
ok.
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 July 2022
T
★★★★★
Friday, 22 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
bhut aache se bataya guru ji
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 July 2022
A
★★★★★
Monday, 11 July 2022
average
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 July 2022
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 July 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 27 June 2022
thank you sir
S
★★★★★
Monday, 27 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 27 June 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 26 June 2022
P
★★★★★
Monday, 20 June 2022
E
★★★★★
Friday, 17 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 13 June 2022
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 11 June 2022
H
★★★★★
Thursday, 09 June 2022
waste of time
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
good astrologer thank you sir
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 08 June 2022
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 June 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 03 June 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 03 June 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 02 June 2022
V
★★★★★
Monday, 23 May 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Sunday, 15 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 May 2022
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 05 May 2022
so slow...don't know anything
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
good astrologer thank you sir
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 02 May 2022
no reply
G
★★★★★
Saturday, 30 April 2022
worst . very late ..my money gets deducted but i don't get answer for my question
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 27 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
U
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 17 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Friday, 15 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!