Astrologer

Vanshika

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Vasthu
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 7 Years
₹ 11 /min
3759 mins
2510 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology
Vasthu

About

Hey,I am a tarot card reader.I am here to help you get answer to your question.

Tarot cards are your friend's so trust them and ask.

Tarot tells us the truth we dare not tell ourselves.

Symbols and pictures on tarot cards are messages which the reader interprets for the question asker.

Tarot cards are messenger's,that convey the guided approach and advice to an individual.!!

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
100 total
5
4
3
2
1
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 May 2022
P
★★★★★
Friday, 29 April 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 28 April 2022
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 29 January 2022
How to make a chat instead of call??
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 26 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 21 November 2021
very nice
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 21 November 2021
very nice accurate predictions best u will ever meet
S
★★★★★
Wednesday, 03 November 2021
best??
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 October 2021
best tarot card reader
R
★★★★★
Friday, 15 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Friday, 15 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
very good astrologer
L
★★★★★
Wednesday, 13 October 2021
very nice
L
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
very good astrologer
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 12 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Monday, 11 October 2021
very very accurate ??
L
★★★★★
Monday, 11 October 2021
mind blowing guidance
L
★★★★★
Monday, 11 October 2021
very very helpful recommended
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
great astrologer
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
very nice
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
just amazing ??
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Sunday, 10 October 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 09 October 2021
C
★★★★★
Wednesday, 06 October 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
nice to talk wid u ...good predictions
V
★★★★★
Monday, 04 October 2021
L
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 October 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 01 October 2021
D
★★★★★
Friday, 10 September 2021
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 07 September 2021
J
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 August 2021
B
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 August 2021
H
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 August 2021
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 21 August 2021
excellent medam ???????
X
★★★★★
Monday, 16 August 2021
she is good astrologer, I'm really glad to talk with us...
X
★★★★★
Monday, 09 August 2021
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 08 August 2021
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 August 2021
good
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 August 2021
helpful
X
★★★★★
Saturday, 07 August 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 06 August 2021
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 04 August 2021
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 13 May 2021
tx mam but time is over tx a lot
S
★★★★★
Monday, 10 May 2021
sharukh
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 09 May 2021
I
★★★★★
Monday, 03 May 2021
bestest Reader full satisfaction Nominal charges Very quick reading highly recommended ????????
P
★★★★★
Wednesday, 28 April 2021
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 27 April 2021
S
★★★★★
Monday, 26 April 2021
very polite astrologer
N
★★★★★
Friday, 23 April 2021
V
★★★★★
Thursday, 22 April 2021
she gives me better satisfaction by her satisfaction I feel better....??thank u mam...????
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 20 April 2021
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 April 2021
awesome
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 April 2021
awesome
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 April 2021
awesome
V
★★★★★
Wednesday, 14 April 2021
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 April 2021
N
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 April 2021
extremely polite and very patient in listening. Highly recommended on this portal ????
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Good consultation
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Good consultation
K
★★★★★
Wednesday, 07 April 2021
Good consultation
A
★★★★★
Monday, 05 April 2021
A
★★★★★
Monday, 05 April 2021
K
★★★★★
Thursday, 25 March 2021
awesome answer and true answer
M
★★★★★
Monday, 15 March 2021
great experience, love the advice.
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 11 March 2021
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 10 March 2021
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
C
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
experienced astrologer... accurate prediction.. thanks to astroswamig for providing worlds ??best astrologer...
V
★★★★★
Tuesday, 09 March 2021
perfect analysis..??have a bright future ahead best wishes to you from my side..??
K
★★★★★
Monday, 08 March 2021
Hello mam meri shadi hone wali main chahti mera ye rishta jaldi pakka ho jay mujhe koi tips bta dijiye
T
★★★★★
Friday, 05 March 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 05 March 2021
J
★★★★★
Thursday, 04 March 2021
Accurate predictions,very happy after consulted you mam
M
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 March 2021
Good astrologer.Like your way of telling me the easy remedy it worked on me.Thank you God bless you beta ????
S
★★★★★
Monday, 01 March 2021
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Good infor6
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 February 2021
Very truthful and help for me
C
★★★★★
Monday, 15 February 2021
very nice
S
★★★★★
Monday, 15 February 2021
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 February 2021
Bestest
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 February 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 14 February 2021

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!