Astrologer

Salil Bhardwaj

Skills : Tarot-Reading, Numerology, Psychology
Languages : English, Hindi, Punjabi
Experience : 6 Years
₹ 12 /min
14756 mins
7091 mins
Offline

Expertise

Tarot-Reading
Numerology
Psychology

About

Salil Bhardwaj

I am a Brahmin by Birth, born in Kolkatta, brought up in Delhi. If you are Still Feeling stuck? No answers? I am a Psychic, Numerologist and Tarot, Intuitive Reader, and a Spiritual Healer.

Heping people is my sole motive and I started as an amateur but soon developed my life path and took occult science as my profession. My reading sessions are very insightful and

I get visions regarding a person’s situations. I can read into a person’s mind and help people find answers and solutions for their situations.

I channelize my energies for Divine guidance and get meaningful answers to your questions. I have been supporting people from various backgrounds dealing with Relationship issues, emotional stress, abusive partner.

I foresee career problems, health troubles, financial blockages, etc. With Experience of more than 5 years, I can connect with your spirit guides, manifest the Tarot cards, and look into your Numbers for the situation your dealing with, and to see how the future unfolds.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
51 total
5
4
3
2
1
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 09 February 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 08 February 2022
T
★★★★★
Friday, 21 January 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 January 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 January 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 17 January 2022
D
★★★★★
Sunday, 16 January 2022
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 15 January 2022
S
★★★★★
Friday, 14 January 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 14 January 2022
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 12 January 2022
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 January 2022
awesome prediction
V
★★★★★
Monday, 10 January 2022
nice
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 January 2022
one of the best astrolgers on this app??????
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 06 January 2022
thanku salil ji????
P
★★★★★
Monday, 03 January 2022
good bus itna bata dijiye ki kitni percent chanecs hai
V
★★★★★
Sunday, 02 January 2022
N
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 December 2021
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 30 December 2021
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
sure sir, I'll contact u again after 2 hours
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 December 2021
Please come online sir
R
★★★★★
Tuesday, 28 December 2021
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 25 December 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 24 December 2021
B
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 December 2021
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 14 December 2021
R
★★★★★
Thursday, 09 December 2021
he is very knowledgeable
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 01 December 2021
K
★★★★★
Sunday, 28 November 2021
H
★★★★★
Wednesday, 17 November 2021
S
★★★★★
Saturday, 16 October 2021
C
★★★★★
Saturday, 09 October 2021
N
★★★★★
Friday, 08 October 2021
N
★★★★★
Friday, 08 October 2021
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 07 October 2021
solved all my queries
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 05 October 2021
not satisfactory
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 02 October 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 24 September 2021
X
★★★★★
Friday, 24 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Friday, 24 September 2021
lovely soul.he gave me good remedies.a person with a lot of patience and warmth.i would connect again with him for my problems and remedies.
X
★★★★★
Thursday, 23 September 2021
I
★★★★★
Thursday, 16 September 2021
S
★★★★★
Sunday, 05 September 2021
M
★★★★★
Saturday, 04 September 2021
it's give me positive hope my life handling of issues is very good and it's give prediction of my life is good. hope it will be right.
M
★★★★★
Friday, 03 September 2021
U
★★★★★
Friday, 03 September 2021
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 31 August 2021
N
★★★★★
Friday, 27 August 2021
very nice
A
★★★★★
Monday, 23 August 2021
very impressive
H
★★★★★
Sunday, 22 August 2021

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!