Today's Offer : Get 10% EXTRA on Recharge Up to 300Rs and 15% EXTRA On Recharge of 500Rs or above.
Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Charge : ₹9.00 / Min.
Experience : 15 years
Language: Hindi
2520 Calls
1041 Users
Offline
2520
Calls
1041
Users
Offline
Astrologer Skills
Love and Relationship
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Wealth and Property
Match Making
About Astrologer Rahul Sharma Ji

Acharya Rahul Sharma was born in Uttar Pradesh, he completed his earlier education in Traditional Vedic astrology from Prayaag and later from Haridwar. He completed his initial education from Gurukul.

He completed his Shastri, Acharya and Vishishtaachaary from 'Sri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit Vidyapeeth' New Delhi. Acharya Rahul Sharma has been consistently working in the field of astrology for last 10 years, he started practising Astrology, Vastu Shastra and Vaidik Anushthan.

Acharya Rahul Sharma has more than 15 years of experience in the field of Vastu Shastra. He also has an avid experience in gemology and Nava Graha yantras.

He has helped thousands of people through his immense experience in the field of astrology. He is an expert in Vedic astrology, Vastu Shastra, Numerology, Gemology, Nava Grah Yantra's

Are you also facing obstacles in your life and looking for remedies? Are you looking for an expert Vastu Expert IF YES! Then consult with Acharya Rahul Sharma to get the best remedies. Connect Today!

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Mohit Gupta
(Monday, 29 June 2020, 12:13:22 AM)

Pragati Singh
(Thursday, 25 June 2020, 6:20:24 PM)

very helpful and satisfying. shukruya guru ji.??

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Welcome

Sindhu Jadhav
(Thursday, 25 June 2020, 5:44:24 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you

Umesh Bhatt
(Tuesday, 23 June 2020, 10:18:50 PM)

thank you for your advice sir...

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Welcome

Ajay Bhatt
(Tuesday, 23 June 2020, 9:56:40 PM)

you are really a gem in the field of astrology... Thank you sir.

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you

Inderjeet
(Sunday, 21 June 2020, 1:28:53 AM)

absolutely true prediction s

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you

Inderjeet
(Sunday, 21 June 2020, 1:28:12 AM)

Mohit Gupta
(Saturday, 20 June 2020, 9:26:52 PM)

Mohit Gupta
(Saturday, 20 June 2020, 9:26:24 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you

S
(Saturday, 20 June 2020, 3:9:48 PM)

S
(Saturday, 20 June 2020, 1:10:09 PM)

S
(Saturday, 20 June 2020, 1:10:04 PM)

Rahul
(Thursday, 18 June 2020, 3:18:46 PM)

Varun PN
(Tuesday, 16 June 2020, 12:17:54 AM)

Gaurav Sharma
(Monday, 15 June 2020, 5:7:16 PM)

Very good astrolger . Thanku sir for advice it's nice to talk to you.

Saurabh
(Sunday, 14 June 2020, 5:40:57 PM)

Rahul Pandit ji Your knowledge is very perfect .I proud of you and I talk u remember

Saurabh
(Sunday, 14 June 2020, 5:37:53 PM)

Bipasha
(Sunday, 14 June 2020, 12:35:22 PM)

thank you so much sir... apse bat karke bhot positive energy aayi apka bhot dhanyevad guru ji... me apki abhari hun??

Yash
(Sunday, 14 June 2020, 12:12:44 PM)

excellent

Tenzing Bhutia
(Saturday, 13 June 2020, 10:45:37 PM)

anupam
(Saturday, 13 June 2020, 7:55:20 PM)

NAVEEN KUMAR
(Saturday, 13 June 2020, 7:28:59 PM)

everything nice n clear all prediction

Kawal jeet
(Tuesday, 09 June 2020, 8:31:52 PM)

Saloni
(Sunday, 31 May 2020, 8:44:59 AM)

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Friday, 29 May 2020, 9:59:03 PM)

Raghav Namdev
(Thursday, 28 May 2020, 10:40:47 PM)

thkss

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Thursday, 28 May 2020, 11:23:15 AM)

Preeti
(Tuesday, 26 May 2020, 6:15:28 PM)

nice experience very good astrologer I'm very happy wait kar rhi hu aapki bhVishwani ki thank you so much

Preeti
(Tuesday, 26 May 2020, 5:42:58 PM)

cl disconnected I want to talk more

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

I just came online , please call me

Santosh
(Tuesday, 26 May 2020, 4:41:30 PM)

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Monday, 25 May 2020, 12:30:09 PM)

super

Nancy
(Saturday, 23 May 2020, 12:43:56 PM)

Very nice predictions

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Saturday, 23 May 2020, 12:21:06 AM)

Soni Jadhav
(Thursday, 21 May 2020, 9:40:55 PM)

Raju
(Wednesday, 20 May 2020, 7:31:21 PM)

rahul ji aap se baat kar ke accha laga but aabi mere pass paise nahi hai mai aap ko baaad mai baat karu gaa

Shreyashi Kundu
(Wednesday, 20 May 2020, 12:23:38 PM)

Sachin
(Saturday, 16 May 2020, 10:16:59 PM)

Very Good and Honest Astrologer

Sachin
(Saturday, 16 May 2020, 9:47:41 PM)

Excellent

Shreyashi Kundu
(Monday, 11 May 2020, 2:3:59 AM)

Raju
(Sunday, 10 May 2020, 7:32:53 PM)

1st time in my life I am happy jo prediction kiye wo aapp muje bhut hi accha laga aur aap see +ve energy meli muje mai aap se connect rahugaa

Shreyashi Kundu
(Saturday, 09 May 2020, 6:34:16 PM)

Shreyashi Kundu
(Saturday, 09 May 2020, 6:33:46 PM)

Shashank
(Sunday, 03 May 2020, 8:14:32 AM)

PRAVEEN DHANDAPANI
(Wednesday, 15 April 2020, 12:11:02 AM)

genius genius genius..... prodigy astrologer.... he is an asset for our country

Rahul
(Friday, 10 April 2020, 12:53:34 PM)

QUERY NOW !

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!