Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Vedic-Astrology, Vasthu
Charge : ₹15.00 / Min.
Experience : 15 years
Language: Hindi
6537 Calls
5058 Users
Offline
6537
Calls
5058
Users
Offline
Astrologer Skills
Love and Relationship
Career Consultant
Business Consultant
Health Consultant
Wealth and Property
Match Making
About Astrologer Rahul Sharma Ji

Acharya Rahul Sharma was born in Uttar Pradesh, he completed his earlier education in Traditional Vedic astrology from Prayaag and later from Haridwar. He completed his initial education from Gurukul.

He completed his Shastri, Acharya and Vishishtaachaary from 'Sri Lal Bahadur Shastri National Sanskrit Vidyapeeth' New Delhi. Acharya Rahul Sharma has been consistently working in the field of astrology for last 10 years, he started practising Astrology, Vastu Shastra and Vaidik Anushthan.

Acharya Rahul Sharma has more than 15 years of experience in the field of Vastu Shastra. He also has an avid experience in gemology and Nava Graha yantras.

He has helped thousands of people through his immense experience in the field of astrology. He is an expert in Vedic astrology, Vastu Shastra, Numerology, Gemology, Nava Grah Yantra's

Are you also facing obstacles in your life and looking for remedies? Are you looking for an expert Vastu Expert IF YES! Then consult with Acharya Rahul Sharma to get the best remedies. Connect Today!

Add Reviews For Astrologer
Please login to Review Astrologer
Swetha Vadlamannati
(Thursday, 23 September 2021, 4:43:28 PM)

nice prediction with perfect readings

anjali ganotra
(Friday, 27 August 2021, 11:59:07 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Ramkishor Balai
(Monday, 23 August 2021, 6:11:39 PM)

Mere ???? ??? ?????

Ramkishor Balai
(Monday, 23 August 2021, 5:42:05 PM)

Mere ???? ??? ?????

rohit gupta
(Thursday, 12 August 2021, 12:5:18 AM)

KAVITA
(Wednesday, 11 August 2021, 11:3:24 AM)

Zaheer
(Monday, 05 July 2021, 2:57:39 PM)

He is most knowledgeable person and best predicted my issue and he is a best person I love sir to talk always god bless him always

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

call krna beta jaroori baat h

Sumiy
(Tuesday, 29 June 2021, 9:12:58 PM)

very good Astrologer , Sir se baat karke energy milti hai

Pari
(Tuesday, 29 June 2021, 7:40:14 PM)

Pari
(Tuesday, 29 June 2021, 7:39:04 PM)

acharya ji aap ki khi baat shi hui sir your are very good astrologer and I proud of uh

Raghab
(Saturday, 26 June 2021, 5:41:24 PM)

I proud of you , Acharya ji charan sparsh , aane jo jo kaha sahi hua , thank you Guru ji??

Kunti
(Friday, 25 June 2021, 11:11:46 PM)

Sir ne bhut acha guide kiya muje , thank you

Vivek
(Tuesday, 15 June 2021, 12:42:12 PM)

nice nice acharya ji aapki bhavishyawani sahi hui

Vishal
(Sunday, 13 June 2021, 10:3:23 AM)

fantastic

Shashi Kumari
(Saturday, 05 June 2021, 4:22:47 PM)

He is very good astrologer

Shashi Kumari
(Saturday, 05 June 2021, 11:3:42 AM)

Shashi Kumari
(Saturday, 05 June 2021, 11:3:38 AM)

Shashi Kumari
(Friday, 04 June 2021, 9:0:29 PM)

kash apne jo v bataya sab sach ho.... guruji

Shashi Kumari
(Friday, 04 June 2021, 8:59:51 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you for advice

Gauri Shankar
(Monday, 17 May 2021, 1:44:16 PM)

Gauri Shankar
(Friday, 14 May 2021, 5:38:36 PM)

surj
(Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 8:49:47 PM)

ex guru ji

Neelam Shaw
(Wednesday, 31 March 2021, 11:21:41 AM)

Sharmila Mallick
(Thursday, 25 March 2021, 1:59:41 AM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Prashant
(Thursday, 18 March 2021, 8:57:31 PM)

Very good astrology.

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Prashant
(Thursday, 18 March 2021, 8:57:07 PM)

Vivek Kumar
(Thursday, 25 February 2021, 3:29:30 PM)

Thank u so much guru ji for provideing valuable feedback feel good after conversation with awsome experience ????????????

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you for advice

Kajal Arora
(Wednesday, 17 February 2021, 12:6:29 AM)

sir plzz btaana last ques ka answer k kb aaega meri life mein vo

SNEHA SINGH
(Saturday, 13 February 2021, 5:27:38 PM)

sir apse bat karke bht acha laga

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you so much senha ji

Bhoomi
(Wednesday, 10 February 2021, 5:2:07 PM)

good astrologer 100/100 ??

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thank you Bhoomi ji

Rashmi
(Saturday, 23 January 2021, 2:30:38 PM)

bahot achha bataya

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou Rashmi ji

Rashmi
(Saturday, 23 January 2021, 12:49:45 PM)

Rashmi
(Saturday, 23 January 2021, 8:49:53 AM)

sir online kab honge

Rashmi
(Thursday, 21 January 2021, 9:51:23 AM)

online kab aayenge

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

call krlo aap pls

Sumit Singh
(Monday, 11 January 2021, 8:15:59 PM)

ekdam accurate

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou Sumit ji

Neelam Shaw
(Sunday, 03 January 2021, 9:7:10 AM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

जी प्लीज़ अब कॉल कर लिजिये आप

Lalit Patel
(Wednesday, 30 December 2020, 9:46:31 PM)

bahut achha anubhav

Neerpul
(Saturday, 19 December 2020, 1:58:51 PM)

swati
(Wednesday, 16 December 2020, 2:0:50 PM)

nice

Raghuvanshi
(Saturday, 12 December 2020, 11:55:27 AM)

Amit Rana
(Sunday, 06 December 2020, 4:32:53 PM)

not reply anty questions

vimalkumar ishvarbhai chaudhari
(Saturday, 05 December 2020, 10:58:45 AM)

Priya Sharma
(Sunday, 29 November 2020, 3:6:53 PM)

aap online kab ayenge

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

call krna aap beta

Rashmi
(Tuesday, 24 November 2020, 7:1:52 AM)

sir aap kal raat se busy ho

Rashmi
(Monday, 23 November 2020, 11:4:13 PM)

sir aap free kab tak honge abhi baat karani hai

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

aap call kar lijiye

Priya Sharma
(Saturday, 21 November 2020, 12:27:11 AM)

please sir meri call Ka answer de...????

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

ji aap call kar lijiye

Priya Sharma
(Friday, 20 November 2020, 12:7:20 PM)

Priya Sharma
(Friday, 20 November 2020, 12:7:13 PM)

Rashmi
(Monday, 09 November 2020, 6:28:56 AM)

online kab aayenge

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

ji aap call kar lijiye

Divyanshu Gautam
(Sunday, 08 November 2020, 3:23:27 PM)

apka bola sahi ho jayega guru ji bss apse dubara awashya baat krunga , hope apke prediction true ho jaye

Divyanshu Gautam
(Saturday, 07 November 2020, 11:39:39 PM)

sir koi response nhi diya sir kuch bataya nhi

Divyanshu Gautam
(Friday, 06 November 2020, 9:58:40 PM)

priyanshi tripathi
(Thursday, 05 November 2020, 9:28:33 PM)

Rekha Prajapa
(Thursday, 05 November 2020, 2:28:30 AM)

All said correctly and talks in very calm way mentioning all about past and future clearly. But fingers crossed and waiting for your predictions to come true.

Rekha Prajapa
(Thursday, 05 November 2020, 2:27:37 AM)

All said correctly and talks in very calm way mentioning all about past and future clearly. But fingers crossed and waiting for your predictions to come true.

Vikash Buargav
(Wednesday, 04 November 2020, 12:0:32 AM)

Srishti Chandrakar
(Tuesday, 03 November 2020, 2:47:12 PM)

manisha
(Monday, 02 November 2020, 11:58:45 PM)

Hfkdk
(Monday, 02 November 2020, 1:6:58 PM)

hope yr prediction comes true

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Welcome

Juhi
(Sunday, 01 November 2020, 9:30:55 AM)

Akki
(Saturday, 31 October 2020, 3:18:53 AM)

Lata
(Friday, 30 October 2020, 9:38:30 PM)

Akanksha Sethiya
(Wednesday, 28 October 2020, 3:28:50 PM)

Shivangi
(Monday, 26 October 2020, 11:27:41 PM)

guruji aap last mein kya bta rhe the

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

aap. call kre beta , ya chat

Mansi Panwar
(Sunday, 25 October 2020, 10:13:37 PM)

virpal kaur
(Sunday, 25 October 2020, 9:58:45 AM)

very best astrologer

Chetna Kapoor
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 10:47:04 PM)

very good

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Chetna Kapoor
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 10:38:33 PM)

Palak
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 9:41:20 PM)

Naman Rai
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 7:45:33 PM)

Neha Priya Guptta
(Friday, 23 October 2020, 7:32:14 PM)

Varun
(Thursday, 22 October 2020, 12:14:04 AM)

Sakshi Mhatre
(Wednesday, 21 October 2020, 3:24:34 PM)

I pray guruji k bataye hue baatein sach ho????????

Monu
(Tuesday, 20 October 2020, 8:2:22 PM)

Neelam Shaw
(Monday, 19 October 2020, 1:15:24 AM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Nikita
(Sunday, 18 October 2020, 3:50:38 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Nikita
(Sunday, 18 October 2020, 3:29:11 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Neha
(Sunday, 18 October 2020, 1:56:10 PM)

thanksss

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Neha
(Sunday, 18 October 2020, 12:54:26 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Anshita Pal
(Saturday, 17 October 2020, 11:7:01 PM)

Nice and accurate prediction

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Romi Dubey
(Saturday, 17 October 2020, 4:50:36 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Hello

reet narula
(Wednesday, 14 October 2020, 3:45:18 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

virpal kaur
(Tuesday, 13 October 2020, 10:8:47 PM)

definitely i will tod sir if predictions comes true

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou

Virpal kaur
(Tuesday, 13 October 2020, 10:5:07 PM)

Best Astrology... prediction shi hoga toh i will tell in review box...thenkew sir

jan
(Tuesday, 13 October 2020, 9:35:34 PM)

very nyc

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Hello

SahilBhar
(Tuesday, 13 October 2020, 2:25:36 PM)

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Hello

Rashmi
(Monday, 12 October 2020, 10:12:25 PM)

very nice and positive....never change his saying...he is confident

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Hello

madhur kapoor
(Sunday, 11 October 2020, 5:5:29 PM)

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Friday, 09 October 2020, 4:0:02 PM)

Jav
(Thursday, 08 October 2020, 11:59:37 PM)

Shivprasad Jadhav
(Thursday, 08 October 2020, 4:56:33 PM)

UJJWAL NAYAK
(Tuesday, 06 October 2020, 3:55:01 PM)

SahilBhar
(Sunday, 04 October 2020, 4:10:13 PM)

perfect astrology

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou Sahil ji

SahilBhar
(Sunday, 04 October 2020, 3:54:41 PM)

Paleshwar Verma
(Sunday, 04 October 2020, 11:0:34 AM)

5 thank guruji

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

welcome ji

Paleshwar Verma
(Sunday, 04 October 2020, 10:58:56 AM)

5

Gaurav Sharma
(Sunday, 04 October 2020, 2:22:02 AM)

good

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Thankyou Gaurav ji#

KULDEEP Singh Rana
(Friday, 02 October 2020, 4:54:11 PM)

RG
(Friday, 02 October 2020, 1:59:10 PM)

?

Astrologer Rahul Sharma

Rupali ji Namaskaar. Aap call kar lijiye..

RG
(Friday, 02 October 2020, 1:59:03 PM)

?

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!