Astrologer

Kirtishree verified

Skills : Vedic-Astrology
Languages : English, Hindi
Experience : 5 Years
₹ 17 /min
456 mins
7956 mins

Certificates / Images

Expertise

Vedic-Astrology

About

Kirti Shri

an astrologer from Ghaziabad but born and brought up from Prayagraj .
Astrology is a worship for me since my childhood. I used to do prediction reading palm and from that time whatever I do the prediction for anyone becomes accurate for them. Doing palmistry for a long time

I feel to get knowledge in Vedic Astrology .
I completed the vedic astrology course from Jyotish Vidyapeeth ,Ambala  and my Guru is Anurag Kaushik .I got the certification of Jyotish Deewaker and Jyotish Martand apart from that I follow the books from K N Rao.

Post degree completion started to do the prediction using Vedic Astrology. Birth chart reading and do the prediction is a God gift for me . To read the birth chart of anyone I can produce the blueprint of future of any person. I visualise the complete future of any person after analysing the birth chart. Advising precautionary measure if someone is bad affected  with movement of star. 

Experience in analysing love and relationship ,career guidance, marriage consulting, property etc. 
With my knowledge and experience I help to those who want to do good in their personal and professional area. 
Thanks to Lord Vishnu who blessed me with such capability to help someone.

Add Review For Astrologer

Please login to Review Astrologer

Rating & Reviews

4.9

★★★★★
48 total
5
4
3
2
1
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 01 December 2022
D
★★★★★
Wednesday, 30 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
excellent astrologer
K
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
K
★★★★★
Monday, 28 November 2022
ma'am when will you be online in chat
A
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 November 2022
P
★★★★★
Thursday, 24 November 2022
very good and knowledgeable and supporting.
E
★★★★★
Thursday, 17 November 2022
This review is straight from my heart for u Kirtishree ma'am. Yesterday I saw this ad of Astroswamig and just by chance I selected you. Very knowledgeable astrologer. Patient and understanding. Words se hi you can feel her passion for her work and to help people. Mainly she does not tell you only nice lies to keep you happy. Thank you for your truthful career guidance ma'am. I hope I will meet you sometime. Stay blessed. 🙏
D
★★★★★
Monday, 07 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 November 2022
V
★★★★★
Saturday, 05 November 2022
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
She is a really amazing astrologer. She will tell what is the problem in your kundali and accordingly will give you remedies.
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
excellent astrologer
S
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
awesome experience
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 01 November 2022
A
★★★★★
Friday, 21 October 2022
S
★★★★★
Thursday, 20 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
best astrologer
A
★★★★★
Wednesday, 19 October 2022
she is an awesome astrologer,very knowledgeable, talks very politely. She is the best astrologer I have ever found in my life.
P
★★★★★
Tuesday, 18 October 2022
Best if you're looking for sincere analysis and advice. Helpful.
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 October 2022
N
★★★★★
Monday, 17 October 2022
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 11 October 2022
M
★★★★★
Wednesday, 05 October 2022
very fast highly recommended
S
★★★★★
Monday, 03 October 2022
She is the best Astrologer I had ever mate. Thanks for all suggestions.
S
★★★★★
Monday, 03 October 2022
She is the best Astrologer I had ever mate. Thanks for all suggestions.
P
★★★★★
Saturday, 01 October 2022
very nice
M
★★★★★
Thursday, 15 September 2022
???? ???? ???? ?? ????? ????? ?????? ? ???? ????? ?? ?????? ?? ??? ???? ??????? ??
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 13 September 2022
J
★★★★★
Monday, 12 September 2022
M
★★★★★
Sunday, 11 September 2022
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
its really awesome experience
N
★★★★★
Tuesday, 02 August 2022
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 31 July 2022
very nice
A
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 July 2022
S
★★★★★
Monday, 11 July 2022
nice to talk to you ma'am??
R
★★★★★
Wednesday, 29 June 2022
rajiv
A
★★★★★
Sunday, 12 June 2022
R
★★★★★
Monday, 30 May 2022
Excellent Astrologer, good command on Topic & Problem Solving Personality....
R
★★★★★
Sunday, 29 May 2022
A
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 May 2022
A great astrologer. She was clear and cut with all her predictions. With this she also guides the person in the correct part. I was very impressed with all her predictions
R
★★★★★
Saturday, 28 May 2022
Excellent interpretation of the kundali
A
★★★★★
Monday, 16 May 2022
nice
J
★★★★★
Wednesday, 11 May 2022
great astrologer
M
★★★★★
Friday, 22 April 2022
G
★★★★★
Tuesday, 19 April 2022

Get Free Quote!

Submit details and our representative will get back to you shortly.

No Spam Communication. 100% Confidentiality!!